Lithuania Jega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lithuania Jega

Lithuania Jega Results

3 August 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi  Papildomi

How to Play Lithuania Jega

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 30

Additional Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 30 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 593,775

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   11   20   21   25   27   28
   Papildomi   07

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   04   09   13   16
   Papildomi   24

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   19   20   21   26   28
   Papildomi   24

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   01   02   05   16   20   22
   Papildomi   30

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   16   18   20   25
   Papildomi   22

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   15   18   21   25   30
   Papildomi   10

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   07   09   10   12   22   23
   Papildomi   14

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   13   18   21   25   29   30
   Papildomi   02

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   13   15   24   30
   Papildomi   20

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   07   15   18   28   30
   Papildomi   05

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   15   18   29   30
   Papildomi   12

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   11   26   28
   Papildomi   23

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   12   20   22   23   29
   Papildomi   01

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   15   19   22   23   25
   Papildomi   12

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   04   08   13   22
   Papildomi   02

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   07   20   24   26
   Papildomi   12

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   11   13   20   25   29   30
   Papildomi   08

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   10   12   17   21   29   30
   Papildomi   25

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   12   17   22   25
   Papildomi   24

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   11   16   28
   Papildomi   15

How to Win Lithuania Jega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lithuania Jega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more