Lithuania Jega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lithuania Jega

Lithuania Jega Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi  Papildomi

How to Play Lithuania Jega

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 30

Additional Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 30 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 593,775

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

   08   10   17   18   20   24
   Papildomi   26

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   21   27   29
   Papildomi   04

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   05   20   21   24   26   28
   Papildomi   23

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   03   04   07   11   22   28
   Papildomi   09

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   11   23   25   26
   Papildomi   07

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   19   20   23   26   27
   Papildomi   24

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   10   12   18   19   21   26
   Papildomi   16

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   09   12   23   25
   Papildomi   14

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   11   20   24   28   30
   Papildomi   07

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   03   10   11   24   26   30
   Papildomi   18

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   17   18   19   26   28
   Papildomi   13

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   21   28   29   30
   Papildomi   25

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   06   08   12   16   21
   Papildomi   03

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   09   19   22   28
   Papildomi   15

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   02   06   10   12   15   22
   Papildomi   09

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   10   17   18   29
   Papildomi   05

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   06   13   14   19   30
   Papildomi   04

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   08   09   13   18   20
   Papildomi   11

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   19   21   25   29
   Papildomi   17

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   11   14   19   25   30
   Papildomi   29

How to Win Lithuania Jega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lithuania Jega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more