Lithuania Jega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lithuania Jega

Lithuania Jega Results

5 December 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi  Papildomi

How to Play Lithuania Jega

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 30

Additional Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 30 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 593,775

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

   03   13   16   18   19   25
   Papildomi   24

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   09   14   18   27
   Papildomi   28

2 December 2022 (Friday)

   02   10   18   26   29   30
   Papildomi   23

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

   01   02   10   18   22   25
   Papildomi   11

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   07   13   15   23
   Papildomi   06

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   05   07   10   16   28
   Papildomi   11

28 November 2022 (Monday)

   07   08   14   16   24   28
   Papildomi   10

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   06   08   11   22   23   26
   Papildomi   04

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   18   19   21   30
   Papildomi   05

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   09   11   22   24   26   28
   Papildomi   08

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   11   13   15   19   21   23
   Papildomi   22

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   09   15   23   28   29
   Papildomi   04

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   07   12   17   22   28
   Papildomi   08

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   03   06   14   21   27   28
   Papildomi   11

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   05   12   17   26   27   29
   Papildomi   22

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   09   17   21
   Papildomi   06

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   05   09   18   22   23   30
   Papildomi   16

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   02   04   09   11   12   24
   Papildomi   19

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   13   21   23   25
   Papildomi   10

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   09   11   18   27   28
   Papildomi   26

How to Win Lithuania Jega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lithuania Jega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more