Lithuania Jega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lithuania Jega

Lithuania Jega Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi  Papildomi

How to Play Lithuania Jega

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 30

Additional Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 30 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 593,775

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   08   10   20   21   22
   Papildomi   03

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   07   10   13   21   24   29
   Papildomi   17

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   10   19   23   29
   Papildomi   05

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   07   09   12   14   20   29
   Papildomi   01

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   02   07   10   12   13   29
   Papildomi   23

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   12   14   18   26
   Papildomi   21

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   13   22   25   27   29
   Papildomi   23

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   12   14   16   18   21   25
   Papildomi   06

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   04   06   09   15   18   26
   Papildomi   27

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   03   06   08   28
   Papildomi   05

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   02   13   23   24   29   30
   Papildomi   11

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   10   12   16   22   28   29
   Papildomi   04

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   15   18   19   23
   Papildomi   30

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   08   15   16   17
   Papildomi   26

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   02   14   15   21   23   24
   Papildomi   03

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   10   14   16   18   23   29
   Papildomi   12

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   16   23   26   28
   Papildomi   19

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   06   13   17   18   22   27
   Papildomi   19

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   03   06   10   20   22   23
   Papildomi   19

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   11   15   23   28   30
   Papildomi   05

How to Win Lithuania Jega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lithuania Jega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more