Lithuania Jega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lithuania Jega

Lithuania Jega Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi  Papildomi

How to Play Lithuania Jega

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 30

Additional Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 30 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 593,775

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   13   20   27   29   30
   Papildomi   25

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   06   10   13   23   26
   Papildomi   15

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   02   10   12   21   24   27
   Papildomi   07

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   08   13   21   25   29   30
   Papildomi   11

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   08   17   19   21
   Papildomi   18

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   01   08   17   18   21   23
   Papildomi   04

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   18   23   25
   Papildomi   07

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   06   13   16   21   30
   Papildomi   05

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   09   17   24   27
   Papildomi   15

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   04   11   16   22   24   29
   Papildomi   05

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   12   18   21   22   30
   Papildomi   26

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   05   09   10   12   15   16
   Papildomi   08

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   11   13   14   15   17   22
   Papildomi   08

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   18   21   23   26
   Papildomi   09

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   12   16   25   27
   Papildomi   04

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   04   07   12   15   26   28
   Papildomi   24

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   07   14   17   22   23   26
   Papildomi   20

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   06   12   16   26
   Papildomi   30

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   17   21   22   23   25   27
   Papildomi   08

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   10   14   16   18   21   29
   Papildomi   02

How to Win Lithuania Jega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lithuania Jega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more