Latvia Latloto 5/35 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Latvia Latloto 5/35

Latvia Latloto 5/35 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Latvia Latloto 5/35

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   16   19   24   25

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   23   24   31

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   08   15   22

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   15   19   28   34

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   23   24   25   26

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   18   23   29   30

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   11   28   30

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   22   28   33

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   21   30   33   35

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   08   10   13

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   16   21   24   26

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   18   20   27

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   15   20   30

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   16   18

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   22   23   29   33

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   16   21   25

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   14   24   29   35

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   16   29

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   21   27   32

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   15   18   21   32

How to Win Latvia Latloto 5/35

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Latvia Latloto 5/35 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more