Italy Lottomatica Napoli Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Italy Lottomatica Napoli Lotto

Italy Lottomatica Napoli Lotto Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Italy Lottomatica Napoli Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   10   42   43   44   45

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   12   26   44   61

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   19   43   44   47   71

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   20   27   33   47   58

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   17   42   47   84

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   26   39   68

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   29   66   85   89

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   22   55   56   89

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   09   40   46   76   87

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   05   06   71   81

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   38   42   72   74   79

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   53   74   76

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   04   38   42   83   89

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   46   59   77   83

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   19   22   41   77   89

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   20   21   37   45   66

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   41   46   50   66   81

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   37   40   41   53   80

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   12   13   40   51

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   35   54   68   75   79

How to Win Italy Lottomatica

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lottomatica and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more