Ireland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto

Ireland Lotto Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €2,000,000

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   15   24   28   34   40   45
   Bonus   20

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   15   16   19   31   37
   Bonus   12

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   23   28   33   34   41   45
   Bonus   39

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   15   24   31   33
   Bonus   11

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   13   18   30   41   42   44
   Bonus   37

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   20   23   27   46
   Bonus   25

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   17   21   37   46
   Bonus   02

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   23   31   39   41   45
   Bonus   36

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   16   20   25   29   33
   Bonus   14

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   24   25   26   29   40
   Bonus   08

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   15   27   29   34
   Bonus   17

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   19   33   37   39   42
   Bonus   35

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   20   28   37   47
   Bonus   17

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   13   24   32   33   42
   Bonus   05

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   12   22   23   29   38   44
   Bonus   07

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   14   15   29   43
   Bonus   02

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   09   21   34   37   44
   Bonus   03

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   21   27   28   30   41
   Bonus   24

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   07   16   43   47
   Bonus   10

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   14   15   31   34
   Bonus   13

How to Win Ireland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more