Ireland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto

Ireland Lotto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €2,000,000

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   15   23   39   47
   Bonus   30

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   10   19   31   41   43
   Bonus   29

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   09   14   22   32   38   42
   Bonus   05

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   14   22   32   46
   Bonus   47

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   20   23   33   36   44
   Bonus   10

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   20   29   33   37   42
   Bonus   27

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   15   19   25
   Bonus   18

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   15   30   31   43
   Bonus   22

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   17   22   33   41
   Bonus   34

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   25   32   40   45
   Bonus   05

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   12   23   28   47
   Bonus   16

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   19   21   33   44   46
   Bonus   01

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   20   21   24   44
   Bonus   19

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   39   41   44   47
   Bonus   27

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   18   25   34   38
   Bonus   07

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   09   31   35   45
   Bonus   12

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   12   17   18   21   33   37
   Bonus   23

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   18   27   33   37   45
   Bonus   42

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   11   28   31   43
   Bonus   46

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   16   21   36   40
   Bonus   08

How to Win Ireland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more