Ireland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto

Ireland Lotto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €2,000,000

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   10   11   18   20   35   47
   Bonus   32

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   14   17   25   37   43
   Bonus   34

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   31   35   39   42   46
   Bonus   45

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   22   25   27   32   37   43
   Bonus   31

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   20   31   43
   Bonus   12

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   20   26   34   35   40
   Bonus   47

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   06   15   18   35   43   47
   Bonus   26

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   21   22   25   39   42
   Bonus   46

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   11   13   15   17   30   47
   Bonus   02

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   22   32   35   36   40
   Bonus   47

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   17   24   29   42
   Bonus   15

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   19   22   30   32   44
   Bonus   37

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   10   24   37   41
   Bonus   11

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   09   12   29   36   40
   Bonus   31

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   27   36   45
   Bonus   41

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   09   16   19   29   31
   Bonus   34

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   06   08   38   39   45   47
   Bonus   40

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   21   27   30   41   44
   Bonus   26

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   13   21   28   37   45   46
   Bonus   33

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   26   28   29   36   43
   Bonus   39

How to Win Ireland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more