Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   23   37   44   47
   Bonus   32

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   27   33   43   46
   Bonus   20

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   18   32   34   37
   Bonus   02

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   18   23   26   40   46
   Bonus   10

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   16   22   32   40
   Bonus   09

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   09   11   13   28   35
   Bonus   41

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   19   22   29   34   39   43
   Bonus   32

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   11   14   35   40
   Bonus   22

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   21   29   42   46
   Bonus   40

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   09   13   20   38
   Bonus   42

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   27   30   34   44   46
   Bonus   04

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   16   18   37   43   45
   Bonus   17

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   24   25   39
   Bonus   06

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   26   27   35   42
   Bonus   25

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   16   19   22   23   39   40
   Bonus   09

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   28   32   34   36   43
   Bonus   38

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   14   20   31   44
   Bonus   43

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   05   15   24   26
   Bonus   19

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   17   24   39   42
   Bonus   29

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   20   23   28   29   31
   Bonus   43

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more