Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   18   29   32   43   46
   Bonus   16

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   12   13   36   40   47
   Bonus   20

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   15   21   29   34   47
   Bonus   23

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   18   31   36
   Bonus   44

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   16   30   43   45
   Bonus   44

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   13   22   38   39   43
   Bonus   03

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   20   25   36   37   44
   Bonus   38

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   15   24   29   30
   Bonus   17

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   21   33   35   37   44
   Bonus   11

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   05   17   22   31
   Bonus   28

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   24   29   30   36   47
   Bonus   40

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   09   20   24   36   47
   Bonus   01

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   16   22   26   28   46
   Bonus   13

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   13   17   19   20   25   32
   Bonus   14

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   26   33   40   41   43   45
   Bonus   28

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   17   29   31   36   47
   Bonus   37

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   09   21   32   42
   Bonus   27

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   09   32   38   42   43
   Bonus   46

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   18   20   39   45   46
   Bonus   11

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   10   11   13   16   20   22
   Bonus   15

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more