Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   17   21   30   35   36   37
   Bonus   14

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   15   17   18   30   32
   Bonus   35

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   22   24   28   32   42
   Bonus   16

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   12   21   36   40
   Bonus   15

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   25   31   33   37   46
   Bonus   35

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   11   16   19   34   45
   Bonus   22

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   14   23   39   42   43
   Bonus   29

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   22   26   28   30   35
   Bonus   02

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   19   22   23   40   42   44
   Bonus   02

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   08   10   27   29   45
   Bonus   35

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   10   20   25
   Bonus   11

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   09   19   20   36   47
   Bonus   34

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   28   36   38
   Bonus   20

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   11   30   31   39   46
   Bonus   12

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   03   06   14   35   39
   Bonus   19

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   08   13   16   32   35
   Bonus   28

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   29   31   32   36   47
   Bonus   23

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   07   10   19   29   32
   Bonus   38

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   06   12   13   24   38   41
   Bonus   30

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   22   24   27   31   39
   Bonus   26

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more