Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   14   22   25   38   42   45
   Bonus   29

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   09   13   24   32
   Bonus   27

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   11   28   30   41
   Bonus   32

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   23   24   34   44
   Bonus   33

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   10   19   28   38   47
   Bonus   15

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   22   27   29   36
   Bonus   14

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   20   26   30   32   41
   Bonus   09

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   13   26   32   38
   Bonus   01

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   12   13   26   31   32
   Bonus   04

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   21   23   38   40   44
   Bonus   47

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   21   23   25   28   41   43
   Bonus   26

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   25   27   30   42
   Bonus   14

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   18   21   26   28   35   41
   Bonus   03

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   14   17   21   41   47
   Bonus   33

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   19   20   31   34   45
   Bonus   43

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   19   24   32   42   47
   Bonus   06

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   19   21   24   34
   Bonus   42

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   24   27   40   42
   Bonus   19

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   22   25   28   39
   Bonus   08

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   27   29   32   38
   Bonus   45

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more