Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   14   15   16   23
   Bonus   02

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   15   17   38   41   42
   Bonus   34

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   01   13   20   21   28   41
   Bonus   02

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   20   23   31   42   43
   Bonus   29

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   14   17   21   24   44   47
   Bonus   38

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   14   23   42   45
   Bonus   29

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   05   23   25   41   42   47
   Bonus   22

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   19   23   33   41   47
   Bonus   34

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   05   10   13   21   22   27
   Bonus   06

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   15   33   43   45   46
   Bonus   32

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   22   36   42
   Bonus   23

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   18   19   20   22   29
   Bonus   14

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   08   19   26   32   38   44
   Bonus   42

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   14   16   21   24   29
   Bonus   22

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   03   16   17   31   35   37
   Bonus   10

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   18   20   24   30   40
   Bonus   21

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   15   20   21   32
   Bonus   45

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   08   13   25   36   42
   Bonus   47

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   09   24   25   30   38   40
   Bonus   06

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   13   18   20   25   41
   Bonus   32

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more