Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 2

Ireland Lotto Plus 2 Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   08   10   26   32   35   46
   Bonus   14

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   11   18   31   32   33
   Bonus   30

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   05   09   10   16   18   24
   Bonus   13

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   15   17   20   31   44
   Bonus   33

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   12   22   27   33   37   40
   Bonus   17

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   21   27   38   44
   Bonus   02

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   10   16   23   31   35
   Bonus   22

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   17   24   27   37   39
   Bonus   21

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   13   14   16   27   34   35
   Bonus   06

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   13   14   24   32   41
   Bonus   08

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   11   18   26   27   31   44
   Bonus   08

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   15   30   37   41   43
   Bonus   23

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   04   12   15   17   19
   Bonus   31

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   17   28   37   47
   Bonus   46

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   10   14   30   31   32   38
   Bonus   42

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   26   32   40   45   46
   Bonus   11

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   08   15   34   37   41   42
   Bonus   05

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   17   26   33   35   45
   Bonus   38

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   08   16   21   29   41   44
   Bonus   19

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   23   27   40
   Bonus   39

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more