Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   20   21   30   31   38
   Bonus   27

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   08   12   14   21   25   31
   Bonus   02

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   26   30   41   45
   Bonus   27

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   24   34   35   39   41   46
   Bonus   38

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   15   21   27   34
   Bonus   25

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   14   27   31   34   36   47
   Bonus   18

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   14   19   21   37   38
   Bonus   01

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   03   18   23   33   38   40
   Bonus   45

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   10   25   29   30
   Bonus   45

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   16   22   27   37   38
   Bonus   01

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   29   32   33   35
   Bonus   47

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   18   43   44   45   46
   Bonus   20

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   12   19   31   44
   Bonus   45

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   22   23   38   44
   Bonus   25

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   05   12   25   34
   Bonus   26

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   15   30   32   45
   Bonus   27

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   14   29   30   45
   Bonus   40

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   23   28   39   41
   Bonus   40

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   22   29   30   41
   Bonus   13

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   13   31   35   44
   Bonus   27

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more