Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   17   25   33   36   37
   Bonus   42

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   24   27   37   38   46   47
   Bonus   02

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   18   36   42   45   47
   Bonus   13

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   11   12   13   38
   Bonus   41

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   07   32   39   41
   Bonus   27

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   18   22   24   25   26   33
   Bonus   01

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   20   21   33   37   43
   Bonus   06

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   14   17   26   30   41   44
   Bonus   39

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   15   18   22   30   40
   Bonus   19

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   17   20   35   36   37   47
   Bonus   31

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   20   32   44   46   47
   Bonus   36

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   07   19   26   29   38   46
   Bonus   31

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   28   30   32   42   45
   Bonus   25

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   13   18   22   35
   Bonus   02

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   16   26   31   34   38
   Bonus   11

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   20   24   25   39
   Bonus   41

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   10   15   17   23   43
   Bonus   09

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   19   32   35   43
   Bonus   12

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   24   30   35   43   45
   Bonus   19

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   30   33   36   41
   Bonus   40

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more