Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   23   28   39   41
   Bonus   40

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   22   29   30   41
   Bonus   13

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   13   31   35   44
   Bonus   27

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   14   17   20   45
   Bonus   15

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   26   31   34   36   47
   Bonus   03

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   17   18   25   27
   Bonus   05

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   15   23   36   38
   Bonus   31

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   21   27   35   36   47
   Bonus   14

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   10   20   23   29   33
   Bonus   12

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   05   19   43   46
   Bonus   15

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   18   22   25   33   39   43
   Bonus   45

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   16   28   29   32   41
   Bonus   13

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   21   23   24   30   34   46
   Bonus   15

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   14   26   27   32
   Bonus   46

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   27   28   32   43
   Bonus   30

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   25   31   40   47
   Bonus   16

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   20   21   34   38
   Bonus   46

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   15   23   26   30   36
   Bonus   43

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   10   18   19   46
   Bonus   08

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   22   24   28   31   44
   Bonus   46

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more