Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   18   25   29   41
   Bonus   08

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   14   16   24   36   37
   Bonus   22

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   13   25   36   45
   Bonus   44

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   11   23   30   37   41   42
   Bonus   12

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   07   08   32   35
   Bonus   17

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   26   29   31   45
   Bonus   34

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   15   27   29   39
   Bonus   17

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   25   35   36   37
   Bonus   47

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   20   32   34   42   43
   Bonus   38

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   15   25   27   35
   Bonus   37

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   29   31   33   35   38
   Bonus   32

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   24   27   28
   Bonus   09

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   19   20   29   38
   Bonus   32

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   28   30   35   43   47
   Bonus   03

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   13   15   23   42
   Bonus   44

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   23   24   29   39   41
   Bonus   36

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   24   28   39
   Bonus   36

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   17   18   19   29   35   38
   Bonus   43

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   15   22   41   42   46
   Bonus   19

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   13   18   20   24
   Bonus   28

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more