Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   25   30   41   42
   Bonus   36

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   18   23   34   36
   Bonus   12

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   18   30   31   47
   Bonus   15

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   11   17   23   41   47
   Bonus   24

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   28   29   34   35   39   41
   Bonus   40

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   15   19   25   32   44
   Bonus   41

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   05   08   16   42
   Bonus   29

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   15   34   38   44
   Bonus   20

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   13   24   26   35   36
   Bonus   06

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   20   28   32   33   36
   Bonus   31

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   20   22   42   45
   Bonus   19

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   17   18   34   36   42
   Bonus   38

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   26   28   37   42   43
   Bonus   12

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   06   17   22   32
   Bonus   47

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   10   11   24   31   43   46
   Bonus   08

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   18   21   28   31   46
   Bonus   12

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   17   23   24
   Bonus   29

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   07   17   21   44
   Bonus   35

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   17   25   36   39
   Bonus   20

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   21   31   34   42   45
   Bonus   40

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more