Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   26   27   30   44   45
   Bonus   38

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   18   31   32   43
   Bonus   23

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   18   27   37
   Bonus   45

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   10   14   24   31   35
   Bonus   23

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   16   19   27   31
   Bonus   15

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   19   20   33   35
   Bonus   16

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   30   32   40   42   43   46
   Bonus   27

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   12   14   27   40   46
   Bonus   34

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   23   32   33   38   46
   Bonus   21

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   19   22   24   44
   Bonus   27

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   14   19   38   44
   Bonus   03

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   28   45   46   47
   Bonus   42

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   23   28   44
   Bonus   08

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   07   11   14   38   47
   Bonus   08

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   16   19   20   29   39   43
   Bonus   38

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   16   19   23   39
   Bonus   32

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   21   39   41   43
   Bonus   17

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   21   32   35   45
   Bonus   12

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   14   24   34   43
   Bonus   17

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   16   18   22   37   40
   Bonus   21

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more