Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Lotto Plus 1

Ireland Lotto Plus 1 Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Lotto Plus 1 Jackpot amount

€1,000,000

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot amount

€250,000

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   16   28   40   41   44
   Bonus   26

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   10   24   33   42
   Bonus   21

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   14   17   39   44
   Bonus   13

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   21   23   35   43
   Bonus   26

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   19   28   29   37   47
   Bonus   20

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   15   25   36   44
   Bonus   27

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   09   12   13   35   37
   Bonus   10

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   10   14   27   33   34
   Bonus   13

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   22   27   30   35   36   40
   Bonus   01

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   18   26   35   43   44
   Bonus   20

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   11   19   23   34   40
   Bonus   08

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   12   13   18   35   41
   Bonus   24

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   08   21   33   34   36
   Bonus   13

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   12   19   24   35   38
   Bonus   23

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   10   24   25   26   34   44
   Bonus   27

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   13   16   30   32   35   38
   Bonus   09

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   15   17   29
   Bonus   33

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   23   28   31   32   33   34
   Bonus   29

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   12   15   19   34   45
   Bonus   21

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   16   20   21   27   34
   Bonus   39

How to Win Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Lotto Plus 1 & Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more