Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Daily Million 9pm

Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Daily Million

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at 2pm and 9pm

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at €1,000,000

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   17   28   29   33   36
   Bonus   23

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   12   24   25   26   36   38
   Bonus   08

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   11   12   13   32   34   36
   Bonus   21

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   15   20   25   28
   Bonus   36

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   13   21   26   32
   Bonus   03

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   13   22   23   32   39
   Bonus   01

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   11   19   29   34
   Bonus   39

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   06   16   18   22   33
   Bonus   11

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   08   23   31   37   38   39
   Bonus   21

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   07   13   16   17   22   32
   Bonus   24

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   14   32   33   36
   Bonus   37

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   06   07   09   13   24   35
   Bonus   25

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   08   19   21   29
   Bonus   36

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   09   26   35   37
   Bonus   30

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   27   32   35   38   39
   Bonus   03

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   03   12   13   26   29   35
   Bonus   01

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   02   12   18   20   38   39
   Bonus   22

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   12   14   15   37   39
   Bonus   09

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   25   35   36   38
   Bonus   13

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   08   14   24   34   39
   Bonus   03

How to Win Ireland Daily Million

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Daily Million and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more