Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Daily Million 9pm

Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Daily Million

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at 2pm and 9pm

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at €1,000,000

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   07   13   14   32   37   38
   Bonus   06

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   06   11   20   21   22   36
   Bonus   33

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   11   22   23   26   35   36
   Bonus   27

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   17   21   27   30
   Bonus   29

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   05   20   21   24   35   37
   Bonus   01

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   17   23   24   30   35
   Bonus   38

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   25   28   29   33   35   36
   Bonus   26

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   14   25   29   30   34   39
   Bonus   04

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   07   15   22   28   29   30
   Bonus   05

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   10   33   35
   Bonus   14

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   14   17   18   28   33   37
   Bonus   32

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   02   11   28   31   32   34
   Bonus   14

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   13   14   16   19   24
   Bonus   30

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   14   16   23   27   33
   Bonus   26

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   26   27   35   38
   Bonus   24

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   06   08   11   15   22   33
   Bonus   14

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   11   20   25   29   36   37
   Bonus   31

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   05   11   15   18   32   36
   Bonus   22

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   05   08   13   19   37
   Bonus   31

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   22   24   30   33   39
   Bonus   34

How to Win Ireland Daily Million

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Daily Million and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more