Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Daily Million 9pm

Ireland Daily Million 9pm Results

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Daily Million

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at 2pm and 9pm

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at €1,000,000

12 April 2024 (Friday)

   12   14   16   25   29   37
   Bonus   05

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

   03   21   23   25   26   35
   Bonus   05

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   07   11   22   32   35
   Bonus   08

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   13   15   16   17   23
   Bonus   06

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   12   17   28   29   30   35
   Bonus   09

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   01   05   11   27   32   35
   Bonus   39

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   05   25   26   30   33   38
   Bonus   34

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   05   06   18   36   37   38
   Bonus   27

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   01   02   16   20   36   38
   Bonus   21

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   14   17   26
   Bonus   21

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   08   11   30   31   37
   Bonus   32

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   06   08   18   27   28   29
   Bonus   01

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   03   04   13   25   27   39
   Bonus   34

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   14   19   28   29   34   38
   Bonus   26

29 March 2024 (Friday)

   02   06   09   11   19   35
   Bonus   15

28 March 2024 (Thursday)

   04   12   27   33   36   37
   Bonus   38

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   05   15   16   17   23
   Bonus   06

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   04   09   13   21   36
   Bonus   07

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   03   05   20   21   36   37
   Bonus   23

24 March 2024 (Sunday)

   02   03   12   16   22   34
   Bonus   31

How to Win Ireland Daily Million

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Daily Million and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more