Ireland Daily Million 2pm Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ireland Daily Million 2pm

Ireland Daily Million 2pm Results

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Ireland Daily Million

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Twice a day at 2pm and 9pm

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at €1,000,000

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   15   19   38   39
   Bonus   09

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   19   22   23   29   38
   Bonus   33

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   24   26   27   39
   Bonus   34

31 May 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   11   13   18   28
   Bonus   04

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   11   29   35   39
   Bonus   23

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   08   25   32   34   36   37
   Bonus   14

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   05   12   13   14   20   31
   Bonus   30

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   09   16   29   30
   Bonus   18

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   11   27   28   31   36
   Bonus   37

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   05   08   14   36
   Bonus   27

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   07   19   22   25   29   35
   Bonus   16

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   17   29   30   31
   Bonus   35

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   04   15   17   22   23   32
   Bonus   26

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   07   15   20   29   31   39
   Bonus   32

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   15   19   29   31   33
   Bonus   35

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   13   22   24   27   34
   Bonus   37

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   09   23   32   34   36   39
   Bonus   03

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   06   07   11   12   21   36
   Bonus   37

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   12   15   16   35
   Bonus   28

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   12   16   17   18   26   37
   Bonus   23

How to Win Ireland Daily Million

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ireland Daily Million and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more