Iceland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Iceland Lotto

Iceland Lotto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Iceland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   29   32   34
   Bonus   20

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   18   20   28   37
   Bonus   17

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   17   23   37
   Bonus   08

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   24   28   29   30   37
   Bonus   27

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   19   20   36
   Bonus   14

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   18   19   25   30   34
   Bonus   21

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   27   39
   Bonus   10

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   26   31   40
   Bonus   22

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   16   20   27   35
   Bonus   37

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   17   30   33
   Bonus   24

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   19   32   36   38
   Bonus   33

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   15   31   40
   Bonus   36

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   25   35   39
   Bonus   16

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   17   29   30   36
   Bonus   35

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   22   25   32
   Bonus   28

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   12   31
   Bonus   33

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   37   38
   Bonus   40

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   16   24   27   29   36
   Bonus   28

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   12   27   29
   Bonus   40

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   19   28   38
   Bonus   14

How to Win Iceland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Iceland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more