Iceland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Iceland Lotto

Iceland Lotto Results

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Iceland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   22   26   27   38   39
   Bonus   35

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   13   21   30   38   39
   Bonus   25

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   08   16   24   33   38
   Bonus   02

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   13   17   26
   Bonus   36

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   13   20   33   36
   Bonus   02

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   23   27   40
   Bonus   16

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   19   23   32
   Bonus   39

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   27   33   36
   Bonus   04

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   22   27   35   39
   Bonus   33

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   01   32   35   37   39
   Bonus   31

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   17   22   29
   Bonus   27

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   20   21   25   28   36
   Bonus   15

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   16   22   31
   Bonus   09

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   17   29   32   39
   Bonus   30

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   17   21   28   38
   Bonus   14

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   10   14   36
   Bonus   17

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   10   32   36
   Bonus   11

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   23   25   37
   Bonus   17

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   20   33   39
   Bonus   35

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   22   23   26
   Bonus   17

How to Win Iceland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Iceland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more