Iceland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Iceland Lotto

Iceland Lotto Results

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Iceland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   17   29   30   36
   Bonus   35

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   22   25   32
   Bonus   28

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   12   31
   Bonus   33

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   37   38
   Bonus   40

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   16   24   27   29   36
   Bonus   28

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   12   27   29
   Bonus   40

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   19   28   38
   Bonus   14

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   20   27   31
   Bonus   34

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   21   22   26   40
   Bonus   05

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   21   23   29   38
   Bonus   05

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   15   22   33   37   38
   Bonus   16

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   21   29   30
   Bonus   36

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   28   30   35   39
   Bonus   19

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   15   16   19   24   26
   Bonus   35

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   11   12   30   36   39
   Bonus   03

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   13   30   36   37
   Bonus   11

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   27   36   40
   Bonus   18

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   22   27   31   35   39
   Bonus   19

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   16   17   19   24   36
   Bonus   14

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   18   32   40
   Bonus   08

How to Win Iceland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Iceland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more