Iceland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Iceland Lotto

Iceland Lotto Results

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Iceland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   22   30   31   32
   Bonus   24

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   21   30   36
   Bonus   25

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   22   23   26   31   40
   Bonus   16

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   24   27   31
   Bonus   34

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   15   23   40
   Bonus   07

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   11   22   27   38
   Bonus   25

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   10   23   25   27   39
   Bonus   16

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   08   17   19   27   38
   Bonus   25

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   19   21   29
   Bonus   16

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   07   15   29
   Bonus   36

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   27   32   34   39
   Bonus   20

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   27   32   40
   Bonus   29

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   18   21   24   25   29
   Bonus   35

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   29   32   34
   Bonus   20

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   18   20   28   37
   Bonus   17

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   17   23   37
   Bonus   08

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   24   28   29   30   37
   Bonus   27

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   19   20   36
   Bonus   14

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   18   19   25   30   34
   Bonus   21

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   27   39
   Bonus   10

How to Win Iceland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Iceland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more