Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi

Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Skandináv Lottó Gépi)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   12   18   22   27   34

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   14   15   21   26   27   29

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   05   17   18   22   25   26

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   16   21   22   23   28   33

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   06   12   16   23   26   29

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   15   23   25   27   34

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   05   06   07   20

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   08   09   18   19   25

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   07   11   17   19   32   35

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   15   17   22   27   30   35

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   20   22   25   26   30   33

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   22   29   30   32   33

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   15   17   26   27   33

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   09   19   23   32   33   34

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   15   21   32   33   34   35

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   18   19   20   22   23   24

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   05   15   18   21   24   31

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   11   18   20   22   31   32

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   15   16   18   21   25   26

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   04   06   07   18   26

How to Win Hungary Skandináv Lottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Skandináv Lottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more