Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi

Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi Results

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Skandináv Lottó Kézi

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls (same ticket as Skandináv Lottó Gépi)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   11   18   19   20   27   33

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   13   17   27   30   34

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   11   12   20   28   29

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   09   22   23   26   29

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   10   11   15   16   25

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   11   13   18   25   26   35

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   06   07   13   23   24

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   09   11   12   16   22

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   09   11   17   32   35

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   14   17   18   24   28

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   16   17   22   25   28   29

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   22   23   28   31

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   17   18   20   23   28   31

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   10   12   22   27   29   33

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   06   10   11   17   25   27

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   10   20   28   30   32   35

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   10   15   19   23   27   33

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   12   13   18   21   22   24

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   20   23   27   29

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   12   19   25   28

How to Win Hungary Skandináv Lottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Skandináv Lottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more