Hungary Skandináv Lottó Gépi Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Skandináv Lottó Gépi

Hungary Skandináv Lottó Gépi Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Skandináv Lottó Gépi

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   16   18   24   26   33

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   17   21   24   29   34   35

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   16   19   20   23   34   35

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   19   22   28   30   31   32

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   14   15   25   26   27

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   16   24   28   29

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   09   15   26   30   35

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   17   24   26   28   35

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   08   14   15   17   25

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   13   24   25   27   35

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   07   17   20   30   35

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   08   12   14   18   23

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   14   15   20   28   34

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   10   15   16   19   29

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   24   25   28   29   35

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   16   18   19   22   32

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   17   21   24   27   33

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   12   21   25   29   34

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   12   19   22   23   27

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   09   11   12   24   26   34

How to Win Hungary Skandináv Lottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Skandináv Lottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more