Hungary Hatoslottó Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Hatoslottó

Hungary Hatoslottó Results

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Hatoslottó

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   01   15   21   26   31   35

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   08   22   23   28   39   44

11 September 2022 (Sunday)

   02   04   18   30   36   43

4 September 2022 (Sunday)

   02   03   05   10   17   19

28 August 2022 (Sunday)

   10   16   17   18   23   35

21 August 2022 (Sunday)

   07   11   12   17   26   34

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   01   07   15   16   24   38

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   02   05   06   20   42   43

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   04   10   17   26   42

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   05   17   18   23   29

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   31   34   39   44   45

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   03   06   16   17   30   32

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   01   12   15   33   40   45

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   03   09   12   13   38   44

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   07   10   18   21   27   42

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   05   24   28   36   39   44

5 June 2022 (Sunday)

   04   06   10   32   37   45

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

   06   07   15   22   35   41

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   08   13   32   37   44

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   06   11   21   28   40   41

How to Win Hungary Hatoslottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Hatoslottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more