Hungary Hatoslottó Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Hatoslottó

Hungary Hatoslottó Results

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Hatoslottó

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   01   09   12   26   30   33

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   01   15   17   18   32   40

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   01   10   16   26   33   40

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   05   28   31   34   35   42

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   07   27   32   33   40   45

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   08   14   17   21   22   40

28 February 2021 (Sunday)

   04   10   17   22   33   38

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   01   08   10   33   34   44

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   17   23   34   38   41   43

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   01   10   11   16   25   32

31 January 2021 (Sunday)

   08   14   18   24   29   34

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   12   15   31   34   38   41

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   13   16   30   33   34   38

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   02   13   24   25   38   43

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   04   08   42   43   45

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   05   07   19   36   37   40

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   03   21   25   26   33   37

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   07   17   43   44

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   05   17   22   28   32   34

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   14   20   25   36

How to Win Hungary Hatoslottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Hatoslottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more