Greece Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Lotto

Greece Lotto Results

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Greece Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   24   29   32   37
   Additional   25

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   21   24   26   37
   Additional   18

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   16   20   21   32   46
   Additional   37

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   14   15   21   23   29   30
   Additional   36

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   12   27   36   44   49
   Additional   29

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   11   32   39   41   42   48
   Additional   24

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   28   33   35   47
   Additional   15

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   14   15   18   39   48
   Additional   46

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   22   30   31   40
   Additional   41

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   20   23   47   48
   Additional   30

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   18   29   40   42   49
   Additional   01

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   18   29   34   35   36   48
   Additional   44

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   26   27   40   41
   Additional   48

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   08   12   16   28   35   43
   Additional   40

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   07   12   28   48
   Additional   25

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   21   27   28   29   36   39
   Additional   10

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   12   14   25   37
   Additional   01

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   14   17   33   35
   Additional   18

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   18   21   24   38
   Additional   36

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   08   12   14   15   30   49
   Additional   22

How to Win Greece Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more