Greece Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Lotto

Greece Lotto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Greece Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   18   23   29   32   38   48
   Additional   30

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   15   18   29   47
   Additional   20

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   06   08   14   46
   Additional   36

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   14   15   34   35   48
   Additional   47

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   19   20   25   26   28
   Additional   27

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   10   33   37   41   46
   Additional   27

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   11   17   43   46   47   49
   Additional   23

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   12   13   17   26   31
   Additional   30

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   09   10   18   23   38   49
   Additional   21

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   18   22   31   42   44   45
   Additional   36

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   07   31   33
   Additional   20

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   22   25   32   35   38
   Additional   21

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   05   23   26   28   31
   Additional   29

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   13   15   25   28
   Additional   32

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   04   11   29   33   34
   Additional   37

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   14   24   28   35   46
   Additional   08

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   08   13   18   29   33   41
   Additional   11

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   07   22   29   45   47
   Additional   18

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   15   33   34   35   36   40
   Additional   19

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   14   21   28
   Additional   26

How to Win Greece Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more