Greece Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Lotto

Greece Lotto Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Greece Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   14   31   44   45
   Additional   10

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   17   26   27   37   46
   Additional   44

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   17   20   40   42   49
   Additional   05

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   25   29   35   44
   Additional   18

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   21   22   31   32
   Additional   03

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   11   15   25   42   43   48
   Additional   20

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   09   30   34   39   48
   Additional   11

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   02   03   17   23   38   49
   Additional   27

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   21   34   35   38   40   45
   Additional   41

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   22   25   37   45   49
   Additional   18

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   14   19   23   24   36   49
   Additional   03

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   06   08   09   10   12
   Additional   15

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   13   31   35   37   48
   Additional   28

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   23   24   25   29   49
   Additional   05

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   11   16   25   32   42   46
   Additional   09

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   21   31   32   39   44   49
   Additional   06

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   05   06   21   44   47
   Additional   16

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   19   35   36   40   44
   Additional   34

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   05   14   15   25   35
   Additional   32

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   25   31   32   37   48
   Additional   03

How to Win Greece Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more