Greece Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Lotto

Greece Lotto Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Greece Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   12   21   33   40
   Additional   07

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   11   17   19   30   40
   Additional   36

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   08   09   15   21   23
   Additional   24

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   12   20   21   25   36   45
   Additional   42

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   06   21   25   35   49
   Additional   47

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   15   20   24   27   31   45
   Additional   28

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   23   24   25   26   31
   Additional   12

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   08   22   38   39   42   43
   Additional   25

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   18   20   42   45   48
   Additional   21

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   17   20   39   46
   Additional   38

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   21   25   42   47
   Additional   17

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   08   22   25   26   44   45
   Additional   12

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   28   31   44   46   49
   Additional   04

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   11   16   32   42   46   48
   Additional   02

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   06   16   43   49
   Additional   38

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   12   14   38   39   47   48
   Additional   02

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   17   26   29   42   47
   Additional   08

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   23   26   30   36   47   49
   Additional   19

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   08   23   28   44   47
   Additional   07

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   08   20   24   30   34   44
   Additional   40

How to Win Greece Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more