Greece Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Lotto

Greece Lotto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Greece Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   17   18   32   41   49
   Additional   43

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   24   36   40   43   44
   Additional   14

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   18   20   30   34   40   45
   Additional   11

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   22   26   31   45   49
   Additional   21

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   11   36   39   42   48
   Additional   27

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   15   32   38   47
   Additional   40

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   22   27   30   36
   Additional   38

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   23   24   29   30   47
   Additional   07

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   14   36   38   43
   Additional   32

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   19   26   41   44   45
   Additional   16

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   11   31   36   46
   Additional   47

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   21   25   36   39
   Additional   11

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   21   31   43
   Additional   19

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   21   27   30   34   36
   Additional   15

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   19   27   33   35   46   49
   Additional   02

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   13   20   27   46   47
   Additional   10

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   10   20   36   37
   Additional   32

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   24   31   34   35   47
   Additional   23

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   22   24   30   35   43
   Additional   18

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   28   37   39   44
   Additional   36

How to Win Greece Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more