Greece Joker Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Greece Joker

Greece Joker Results

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker

How to Play Greece Joker

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Joker

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 24.44 million

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   10   14   17   27   44
   Joker   01

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   12   13   22   43
   Joker   18

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   02   04   22   35   41
   Joker   19

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   09   11   35   37
   Joker   01

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   13   31   33   45
   Joker   06

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   08   18   26   27   42
   Joker   12

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   14   19   22   23   25
   Joker   18

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   20   23   29   33   35
   Joker   01

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   08   12   25   31
   Joker   05

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   04   09   11   23   40
   Joker   10

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   22   26   40   41   44
   Joker   18

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   07   14   18   24   28
   Joker   02

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   29   30   33   34   45
   Joker   04

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   11   20   29   36   39
   Joker   13

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   06   30   40   43
   Joker   18

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   08   15   17   18   44
   Joker   08

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   05   09   11   27   45
   Joker   06

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   09   24   34   36   43
   Joker   14

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   10   24   32   35   40
   Joker   13

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   07   10   12   28   32
   Joker   05

How to Win Greece Joker

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Greece Joker and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more