France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   04   21   24   30   40
   Numeros Chance   04

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   15   33   49
   Numeros Chance   08

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   12   15   27   34
   Numeros Chance   04

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   03   13   31   36   40
   Numeros Chance   09

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   30   35   41   45   49
   Numeros Chance   03

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   24   27   32   49
   Numeros Chance   07

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   03   18   32   34   44
   Numeros Chance   09

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   08   11   43   46   48
   Numeros Chance   09

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   19   26   29
   Numeros Chance   08

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   11   13   21   22   31
   Numeros Chance   06

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   19   29   46
   Numeros Chance   02

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   12   24   25
   Numeros Chance   02

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   10   13   22   27   49
   Numeros Chance   04

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   28   35   42   49
   Numeros Chance   07

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   13   21   43
   Numeros Chance   04

9 August 2021 (Monday)

   28   37   38   43   45
   Numeros Chance   03

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   24   36   47
   Numeros Chance   10

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   21   22   36   44
   Numeros Chance   10

2 August 2021 (Monday)

   07   24   42   44   46
   Numeros Chance   02

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   17   22   46
   Numeros Chance   03

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more