France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

19 April 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   17   30   34   37   38
   Numeros Chance   01

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   23   25   27   47
   Numeros Chance   06

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   07   11   14   26   43
   Numeros Chance   07

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   15   35
   Numeros Chance   08

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   16   19   35   43
   Numeros Chance   04

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   02   12   15   22   32
   Numeros Chance   08

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   17   38   45
   Numeros Chance   02

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   22   24   27   35
   Numeros Chance   05

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   13   18   28   38   41
   Numeros Chance   01

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   08   10   11   16   18
   Numeros Chance   05

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   22   28   37   38
   Numeros Chance   10

22 March 2021 (Monday)

   06   15   24   34   39
   Numeros Chance   04

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   14   18   27   42
   Numeros Chance   03

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   18   30   45   46
   Numeros Chance   03

15 March 2021 (Monday)

   15   29   33   38   41
   Numeros Chance   02

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   19   22   47
   Numeros Chance   08

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   26   33   34   42
   Numeros Chance   09

8 March 2021 (Monday)

   08   19   24   38   40
   Numeros Chance   10

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   13   22   30
   Numeros Chance   08

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   19   38   41   49
   Numeros Chance   07

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more