France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   14   20   22   36   44
   Numeros Chance   02

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   30   32   41   42
   Numeros Chance   05

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   08   17   33   46
   Numeros Chance   05

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   12   27   49
   Numeros Chance   01

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   21   32   41   47
   Numeros Chance   09

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   19   30   31   39   49
   Numeros Chance   08

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   24   27   41
   Numeros Chance   10

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   20   31   36   38
   Numeros Chance   01

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   01   22   34   41   42
   Numeros Chance   05

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   31   35   40
   Numeros Chance   07

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   31   38   39
   Numeros Chance   09

21 December 2020 (Monday)

   10   31   36   37   44
   Numeros Chance   05

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   10   23   29   30   49
   Numeros Chance   05

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   17   21   41
   Numeros Chance   09

14 December 2020 (Monday)

   02   13   34   47   48
   Numeros Chance   06

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   09   14   23   31   45
   Numeros Chance   06

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   24   39   47   48
   Numeros Chance   07

7 December 2020 (Monday)

   04   27   38   45   48
   Numeros Chance   04

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   09   14   20   34   35
   Numeros Chance   01

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   23   27   40   46
   Numeros Chance   01

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more