France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

15 August 2022 (Monday)

   04   22   34   42   48
   Numeros Chance   03

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   11   17   37   38   39
   Numeros Chance   02

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   11   15   28   35
   Numeros Chance   02

8 August 2022 (Monday)

   03   22   37   40   41
   Numeros Chance   02

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   06   23   28   37   38
   Numeros Chance   01

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   32   40   45
   Numeros Chance   05

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   01   04   23   30   38
   Numeros Chance   06

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   14   21   24   38
   Numeros Chance   06

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   31   43   46   47
   Numeros Chance   10

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   07   13   24   26   42
   Numeros Chance   02

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   15   25   39   41   47
   Numeros Chance   09

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   21   29   31   47
   Numeros Chance   04

18 July 2022 (Monday)

   05   18   29   37   49
   Numeros Chance   08

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   14   33   49
   Numeros Chance   03

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   30   31   46   48
   Numeros Chance   03

11 July 2022 (Monday)

   01   05   10   47   49
   Numeros Chance   01

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   08   09   24   34   37
   Numeros Chance   02

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   16   25   43   44
   Numeros Chance   04

4 July 2022 (Monday)

   04   12   18   20   26
   Numeros Chance   08

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   20   22   32   34   46
   Numeros Chance   09

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more