France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   26   30   31   35   44
   Numeros Chance   04

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   12   25   27   28   46
   Numeros Chance   04

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   24   34   39   47
   Numeros Chance   08

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   08   12   16   19   41
   Numeros Chance   05

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   09   17   18   42   44
   Numeros Chance   08

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   36   37   40   43
   Numeros Chance   06

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   07   08   34   41   42
   Numeros Chance   08

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   26   31   39
   Numeros Chance   06

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   31   40   41
   Numeros Chance   02

8 November 2021 (Monday)

   07   11   32   44   48
   Numeros Chance   03

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   18   19   22
   Numeros Chance   03

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   31   38   39   42
   Numeros Chance   10

1 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   26   27   43   47
   Numeros Chance   06

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   11   12   30   43   46
   Numeros Chance   09

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   16   27   41   44
   Numeros Chance   09

25 October 2021 (Monday)

   03   31   37   43   48
   Numeros Chance   10

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   35   36   48
   Numeros Chance   09

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   22   26   35   42
   Numeros Chance   04

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   09   27   35   36   41
   Numeros Chance   06

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   15   23   37   46
   Numeros Chance   10

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more