France Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto

France Loto Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numeros Chance  Numeros Chance

How to Play France Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Numéros Chance

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Numéros Chance

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 19.07 million

10 August 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   11   28   38
   Numeros Chance   06

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   35   42   49
   Numeros Chance   09

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   17   22   32   46
   Numeros Chance   08

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   23   30   42   43   48
   Numeros Chance   07

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   17   18   25   38
   Numeros Chance   09

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   19   39   46   47
   Numeros Chance   05

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   15   19   24   25   45
   Numeros Chance   03

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   15   18   48
   Numeros Chance   04

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   18   20   28   38
   Numeros Chance   01

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   08   22   26   28   42
   Numeros Chance   02

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   11   22   34   42   43
   Numeros Chance   04

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   12   35   44
   Numeros Chance   03

13 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   24   35   46
   Numeros Chance   08

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   28   32   35   40
   Numeros Chance   07

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   26   30   37   48
   Numeros Chance   08

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   11   30   35   42
   Numeros Chance   06

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   13   23   27   36   44
   Numeros Chance   06

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   14   44   47
   Numeros Chance   08

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   20   21   29   46   47
   Numeros Chance   07

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   06   27   39
   Numeros Chance   04

How to Win France Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more