France Loto 2nd tirage Results

Latest and historical lottery results for France Loto 2nd tirage

France Loto 2nd tirage Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play France Loto 2nd tirage

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus Ball

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   07   21   28   36   44

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   15   25   27   40   49

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   12   42

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   12   19   20   39   44

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   09   22   25   46   48

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   18   23   25   34

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   10   12   15   33   39

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   28   32   38   43

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   24   29   33   45   49

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   11   13   20   21

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   20   23   38

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   34   37   42   49

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   07   09   11   32   44

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   22   30   39

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   23   34   39

9 August 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   14   21   36

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   13   15   20   26   30

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   13   21   42   47

2 August 2021 (Monday)

   14   16   26   27   32

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   30   31   41   42

How to Win France Loto 2nd tirage

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports France Loto 2nd tirage and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more