Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   17   23   27   29   32   38
   Lisanumerot   40

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   09   23   26   31   32
   Lisanumerot   13

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   21   24   25   30   37   39
   Lisanumerot   08

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   10   14   15   19   25
   Lisanumerot   17

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   13   21   23   32   39
   Lisanumerot   08

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   11   24   26   30   36
   Lisanumerot   02

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   18   28   32   35   40
   Lisanumerot   01

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   10   12   21   28   39
   Lisanumerot   35

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   17   23   26   31   35
   Lisanumerot   30

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   15   16   22   25   38
   Lisanumerot   17

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   16   32   33   34   39
   Lisanumerot   04

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   18   25   27   30   32   36
   Lisanumerot   15

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   21   24   26   34   40
   Lisanumerot   03

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   18   22   28   31   34
   Lisanumerot   19

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   23   26   28   34   37
   Lisanumerot   14

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   13   14   17   22   35
   Lisanumerot   36

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   11   13   22   26   34
   Lisanumerot   20

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   14   23   24   35   38
   Lisanumerot   13

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   13   18   21   24   31
   Lisanumerot   33

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   21   25   30   38   39
   Lisanumerot   27

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more