Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   15   16   24   32   37
   Lisanumerot   09

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   17   23   26   35   36   37
   Lisanumerot   06

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   17   24   27   33   39
   Lisanumerot   22

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   21   24   26   28   29   33
   Lisanumerot   22

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   12   14   17   23   26
   Lisanumerot   25

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   13   15   19   20   27
   Lisanumerot   04

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   16   17   23   25   30   31
   Lisanumerot   34

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   26   33   34   36   40
   Lisanumerot   27

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   10   16   20   28   31
   Lisanumerot   09

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   23   31   35   36   38
   Lisanumerot   30

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   10   13   17   38
   Lisanumerot   20

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   19   26   31   35   37   40
   Lisanumerot   29

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   11   14   16   25   39
   Lisanumerot   09

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   06   21   24   25   37
   Lisanumerot   15

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   17   22   29   34   39
   Lisanumerot   32

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   06   15   22   31   40
   Lisanumerot   24

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   15   20   24   26   31
   Lisanumerot   35

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   19   20   23   26   36
   Lisanumerot   35

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   15   16   26   29   33
   Lisanumerot   10

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   16   23   24   32   34
   Lisanumerot   20

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more