Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   15   26   31   33   34   38
   Lisanumerot   19

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   06   10   15   27   29   40
   Lisanumerot   36

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   13   16   17   18   21   26
   Lisanumerot   20

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   10   19   21   26   32   38
   Lisanumerot   06

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   07   12   15   22   27   28   31
   Lisanumerot   20

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   10   15   16   29   36
   Lisanumerot   23

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   10   13   30   34   35   39
   Lisanumerot   06

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   23   28   36   38   39
   Lisanumerot   30

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   10   12   13   20   24   33   36
   Lisanumerot   08

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   02   17   19   20   21   30   38
   Lisanumerot   32

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   16   24   27   28   36   40
   Lisanumerot   38

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   09   10   15   31   40
   Lisanumerot   01

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   10   14   25   26   29
   Lisanumerot   19

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   10   12   17   21   22
   Lisanumerot   40

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   12   24   26   37   39
   Lisanumerot   29

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   12   24   27   28   30
   Lisanumerot   19

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   04   15   18   23   35   36   40
   Lisanumerot   22

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   08   25   28   29   31   38
   Lisanumerot   21

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   08   22   27   28   31   34   39
   Lisanumerot   30

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   12   13   24   28   34
   Lisanumerot   05

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more