Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   08   09   23   31   38
   Lisanumerot   12

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   25   31   34   39
   Lisanumerot   16

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   18   21   27   29   40
   Lisanumerot   24

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   21   27   31   37
   Lisanumerot   17

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   13   14   18   37   40
   Lisanumerot   05

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   12   23   25   31   33   35   38
   Lisanumerot   04

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   12   16   25   36   40
   Lisanumerot   17

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   13   25   27   29   37
   Lisanumerot   28

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   12   15   22   32   34
   Lisanumerot   27

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   14   16   23   28   34
   Lisanumerot   22

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   13   14   17   19   36   39
   Lisanumerot   29

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   23   25   29   32   35
   Lisanumerot   07

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   18   22   37   39   40
   Lisanumerot   30

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   15   16   24   32   37
   Lisanumerot   09

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   17   23   26   35   36   37
   Lisanumerot   06

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   17   24   27   33   39
   Lisanumerot   22

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   21   24   26   28   29   33
   Lisanumerot   22

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   12   14   17   23   26
   Lisanumerot   25

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   13   15   19   20   27
   Lisanumerot   04

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   16   17   23   25   30   31
   Lisanumerot   34

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more