Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   09   17   19   27   34
   Lisanumerot   06

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   13   24   26   27   28
   Lisanumerot   20

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   14   17   31   37   39
   Lisanumerot   36

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   21   22   24   33   34   38
   Lisanumerot   04

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   10   17   20   31   39
   Lisanumerot   11

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   10   16   19   27   31
   Lisanumerot   28

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   13   17   18   21   36
   Lisanumerot   03

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   18   31   33   37
   Lisanumerot   17

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   11   15   16   38   39
   Lisanumerot   37

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   16   27   30   31   35   39
   Lisanumerot   01

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   13   14   18   24   34   40
   Lisanumerot   01

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   08   09   23   31   38
   Lisanumerot   12

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   25   31   34   39
   Lisanumerot   16

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   18   21   27   29   40
   Lisanumerot   24

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   08   21   27   31   37
   Lisanumerot   17

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   13   14   18   37   40
   Lisanumerot   05

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   12   23   25   31   33   35   38
   Lisanumerot   04

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   12   16   25   36   40
   Lisanumerot   17

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   13   25   27   29   37
   Lisanumerot   28

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   12   15   22   32   34
   Lisanumerot   27

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more