Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   04   15   18   23   35   36   40
   Lisanumerot   22

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   08   25   28   29   31   38
   Lisanumerot   21

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   08   22   27   28   31   34   39
   Lisanumerot   30

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   09   11   12   13   24   28   34
   Lisanumerot   05

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   22   28   32   34   39
   Lisanumerot   14

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   19   20   22   32   35   36   39
   Lisanumerot   04

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   15   18   22   25   29   32   34
   Lisanumerot   23

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   18   24   31   33   38   39
   Lisanumerot   23

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   16   23   25   32   33
   Lisanumerot   09

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   17   21   25   27   28   37   40
   Lisanumerot   01

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   03   04   14   19   20   28   33
   Lisanumerot   07

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   09   22   28   31   32   34   40
   Lisanumerot   20

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   03   09   24   25   30   32   34
   Lisanumerot   13

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   14   16   25   33
   Lisanumerot   02

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   12   17   27   38   39
   Lisanumerot   25

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   13   18   19   27   30   33   40
   Lisanumerot   32

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   07   09   19   24   37
   Lisanumerot   40

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   16   19   26   27   30   31
   Lisanumerot   14

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   08   10   15   19   32   38   40
   Lisanumerot   34

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   13   24   29   31   37   39
   Lisanumerot   32

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more