Finland Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Finland Lotto

Finland Lotto Results

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lisanumerot  Lisanumerot

How to Play Finland Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 18.64 million

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   18   22   28   31   34
   Lisanumerot   19

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   23   26   28   34   37
   Lisanumerot   14

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   13   14   17   22   35
   Lisanumerot   36

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   11   13   22   26   34
   Lisanumerot   20

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   14   23   24   35   38
   Lisanumerot   13

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   13   18   21   24   31
   Lisanumerot   33

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   21   25   30   38   39
   Lisanumerot   27

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   14   17   23   29   33
   Lisanumerot   25

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   06   17   18   28   34
   Lisanumerot   37

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   20   22   31   36   40
   Lisanumerot   34

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   10   16   17   23   31
   Lisanumerot   26

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   17   20   21   32   37
   Lisanumerot   34

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   21   23   31   33   34
   Lisanumerot   28

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   12   13   24   30   34
   Lisanumerot   29

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   21   25   30   36   40
   Lisanumerot   22

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   07   10   25   26   27   33   38
   Lisanumerot   22

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   10   17   26   36
   Lisanumerot   15

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   16   18   20   26   36
   Lisanumerot   07

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   28   29   35   36   38
   Lisanumerot   24

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   17   22   28   30   36
   Lisanumerot   39

How to Win Finland Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Finland Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more