Denmark Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Denmark Lotto

Denmark Lotto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaegstal  Tillaegstal

How to Play Denmark Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 36

Tillaegstal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.35 million

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   19   21   27   28   34
   Tillaegstal   14

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   07   17   24   25   34
   Tillaegstal   11

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   13   19   24   28   33
   Tillaegstal   18

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   12   13   15   26
   Tillaegstal   36

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   13   20   22   23   27
   Tillaegstal   02

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   16   17   18   33   34
   Tillaegstal   28

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   08   17   18   28   31   32   33
   Tillaegstal   02

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   16   18   21   28   33
   Tillaegstal   19

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   14   20   23   25   27
   Tillaegstal   09

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   09   13   18   21   35
   Tillaegstal   25

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   18   19   27   28   31
   Tillaegstal   32

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   14   21   23   34   36
   Tillaegstal   28

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   13   14   18   20   26
   Tillaegstal   21

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   06   08   11   28   33
   Tillaegstal   05

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   13   22   26   34   36
   Tillaegstal   33

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   14   18   19   24   34
   Tillaegstal   10

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   19   22   32   34   35
   Tillaegstal   30

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   08   09   19   31   32
   Tillaegstal   18

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   12   14   19   21   22   33
   Tillaegstal   36

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   11   13   15   19   20   26   35
   Tillaegstal   23

How to Win Denmark Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Denmark Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more