Denmark Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Denmark Lotto

Denmark Lotto Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tillaegstal  Tillaegstal

How to Play Denmark Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 36

Tillaegstal

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.35 million

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   09   15   18   25   29
   Tillaegstal   02

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   09   13   16   23   30   31   33
   Tillaegstal   35

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   15   16   19   24   34
   Tillaegstal   08

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   11   25   26   27   28
   Tillaegstal   14

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   16   23   29   34   35
   Tillaegstal   03

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   07   09   10   12   18   20   27
   Tillaegstal   29

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   18   20   22   30
   Tillaegstal   35

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   16   19   28   31
   Tillaegstal   17

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   11   14   17   18   22
   Tillaegstal   28

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   20   24   25   29   33
   Tillaegstal   31

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   23   26   28   29   35
   Tillaegstal   22

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   09   19   30   32   35
   Tillaegstal   21

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   09   14   21   27   31
   Tillaegstal   03

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   10   15   23   24   34
   Tillaegstal   16

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   16   18   21   22   28
   Tillaegstal   33

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   07   18   22   28   35
   Tillaegstal   10

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   11   23   28   29   32   33   34
   Tillaegstal   21

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   07   18   19   23   26
   Tillaegstal   34

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   16   17   24   25   35
   Tillaegstal   34

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   07   09   10   34   35
   Tillaegstal   11

How to Win Denmark Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Denmark Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more