Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

2 December 2022 (Friday)

   19   21   26   30   36   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   22

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   08   09   14   35   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   13   16   26   34   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   15   23   35   36   44   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   01

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   25   26   29   38   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   16   17   19   36   42   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   23

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   09   14   25   28   32   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   07

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   17   24   38   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   40

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   04   07   25   38   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   41

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   09   14   17   21   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   26   31   34   45   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   13   24   28   39   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

4 November 2022 (Friday)

   15   18   22   30   40   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   46

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   17   28   31   34   35
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   12   19   27   41   43   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   21

28 October 2022 (Friday)

   13   18   21   31   32   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   02

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   17   29   33   39   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   05   12   17   20   26   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

21 October 2022 (Friday)

   08   10   14   20   45   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   13   16   23   38   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   20

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more