Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   15   18   23   34
   Additional   47

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   24   28   30   33   41
   Additional   20

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   04   11   12   14   31   49
   Additional   42

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   17   18   29   47
   Additional   03

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   18   23   24   36   46
   Additional   33

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   21   34   37   43
   Additional   23

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   17   29   42   46
   Additional   48

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   06   10   14   16   17   45
   Additional   36

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   04   06   12   21   47
   Additional   15

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   01   19   22   30   40   42
   Additional   05

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   20   24   26   31   35   37
   Additional   32

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   11   17   19   39   42   47
   Additional   49

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   11   13   15   36   48
   Additional   18

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   17   27   28   39   40   47
   Additional   36

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   21   23   24   32   38
   Additional   20

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   05   15   26   31   37   45
   Additional   21

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   22   23   32   44   46
   Additional   15

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   02   06   08   10   34   35
   Additional   32

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   13   30   35   43   47
   Additional   23

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   15   17   29   31   38   40
   Additional   36

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more