Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   18   24   35   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   21

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   17   22   27   37   41   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   12   14   31   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   45

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   11   17   22   27   32   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   08   12   15   23   32   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   17

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   28   31   44   45   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   09   10   27   35   44   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   23

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   16   35   39   42   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   21

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   07   12   19   31   32   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   23

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   20   29   30
   dodatkoveho cisla   42

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   07   13   19   26   35   36
   dodatkoveho cisla   29

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   17   23   24   38   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   03   08   10   44   46   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   01

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   01   05   29   37   40   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   17   19   21   22   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   20   26   29   31   41   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   21   24   42   43   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   05   10   22   33   36   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   35   46   47   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   41

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   01   12   16   36   42   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more