Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

19 August 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   10   16   18   40   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   06   11   14   19   25   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

12 August 2022 (Friday)

   01   07   16   32   48   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   46

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   15   33   42   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   04   05   08   15   24   31
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   01   09   16   19   40   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   18   32   35   36   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   33

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   31   32   33   39   40   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   15

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   03   07   09   29   42   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   12   23   29   38   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   04   23   32   40   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

22 July 2022 (Friday)

   12   13   27   45   46   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   09   14   15   22   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   13   22   35   39   40   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

15 July 2022 (Friday)

   19   23   30   33   37   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   05

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   05   07   11   12   13
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   16   22   33   39   40   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   35

8 July 2022 (Friday)

   14   27   28   43   48   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   11   14   20   25   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   26

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   18   19   26   27   41   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   24

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more