Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   05   18   28   40   44   48
   Additional   38

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   25   26   34   43   46
   Additional   35

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   06   11   15   20   31
   Additional   03

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   08   19   24   25   26   43
   Additional   29

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   17   25   30   33   36
   Additional   41

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   08   28   37   48
   Additional   40

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   19   27   40   47
   Additional   04

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   10   14   20   33   43   45
   Additional   31

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   11   17   18   21   25   35
   Additional   32

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   04   12   34   40
   Additional   06

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   14   18   28   29   40   45
   Additional   06

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   22   25   29   33   48
   Additional   24

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   14   21   22   37
   Additional   25

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   25   33   34   45
   Additional   37

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   09   15   17   32
   Additional   31

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   13   39   46   48   49
   Additional   25

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   12   21   26   38   43
   Additional   23

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   08   14   18   19   20   40
   Additional   21

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   20   25   31   38   43
   Additional   24

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   05   07   09   47
   Additional   31

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more