Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   12   36   38   42   44   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   21   22   30   33   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   18   21   26   39   42   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   08

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   14   20   31   40   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   15

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   14   19   20   27   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   45

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   09   18   22   31   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   11

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   14   15   29   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   38

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   10   21   27   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   17   18   27   40   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

12 July 2020 (Sunday)

   07   17   19   38   40   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   22

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   09   19   31   43   45   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   18   25   26   39   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   32

5 July 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   17   24   27   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   29

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   20   40   44   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   15   18   23   29   33   34
   dodatkoveho cisla   22

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   10   16   20   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   07   08   10   28   37   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   07   18   31   35   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

   13   20   22   34   37   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   38

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   18   23   35   37   39   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more