Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 2.tah

Sportka 2.tah Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 2.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as Sportka 1.tah game0

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   37   43   45   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   29

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   09   12   27   29   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   39

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   01   06   14   26   35   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   11

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   19   27   38   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   10   25   36   39   40   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   05

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   01   04   18   29   38   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   34

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   13   29   31   40   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   35

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   12   15   21   29   36   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   33

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   04   09   15   24   25   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   20

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   10   22   24   35   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   49

24 April 2022 (Sunday)

   02   03   24   31   40   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   02   21   23   27   45   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   14   18   32   42   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   44

17 April 2022 (Sunday)

   09   14   17   28   30   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

15 April 2022 (Friday)

   25   27   31   37   41   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   31   33   38   40   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   05

10 April 2022 (Sunday)

   10   15   17   18   20   21
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   06   08   15   22   27   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   13

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   09   14   23   27   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   24

3 April 2022 (Sunday)

   26   28   37   39   44   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more