Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   13   16   23   36   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   02   03   06   08   40   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   26

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   03   08   29   33   38   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   23   29   30   34   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   05   06   12   14   29   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   06   09   12   18   27   28
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   15   32   37   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   06

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   06   07   08   22   28   29
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   11   15   18   28   30   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   26

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   28   29   36   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   01   02   16   18   29   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   13

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   10   19   22   30   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   23   28   31   35   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   24

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   17   22   24   25   34   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   49

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   08   26   35   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   17   33   38   39   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   46

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   13   21   22   35   42   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   05

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   10   15   22   31   32   33
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   26   29   30   35   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   03   21   22   36   38   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   40

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more