Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

19 May 2024 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

17 May 2024 (Friday)

   06   20   22   29   34   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   07   20   22   44   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   39

12 May 2024 (Sunday)

   01   09   12   25   29   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   35

10 May 2024 (Friday)

   11   19   20   32   38   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   17   34   40   47   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

5 May 2024 (Sunday)

   11   13   20   25   38   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

3 May 2024 (Friday)

   07   23   30   36   41   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   27

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   03   15   16   31   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

28 April 2024 (Sunday)

   01   09   26   31   46   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   45

26 April 2024 (Friday)

   04   14   24   34   35   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   39

24 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   27   36   38   42   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

21 April 2024 (Sunday)

   02   29   33   35   48   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

19 April 2024 (Friday)

   10   12   14   17   39   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   42

17 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   07   17   33   35   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

14 April 2024 (Sunday)

   01   11   15   30   36   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   24

12 April 2024 (Friday)

   09   17   22   23   44   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   18   28   29   32   37   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   24   25   38   39   43   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   23

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   04   06   21   24   28   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   11   13   21   29   38   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   49

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more