Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   07   09   12   18   38   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   25

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   17   18   22   27   32
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   05   06   15   21   34   36
   dodatkoveho cisla   24

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   11   12   31   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   11   12   37   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   41

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

   09   21   25   27   38   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   17

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   05   06   11   18   20   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   07

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   21   23   25   28
   dodatkoveho cisla   17

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   01   16   20   27   38   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   30

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   17   19   41   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   40

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   11   13   16   26   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

   10   18   21   31   38   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   19

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   08   15   29   30   41   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   21   30   32   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   27

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

   06   10   23   31   45   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   44

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   05   11   14   22   24   34
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   24   35   42   44   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   34

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

   01   11   25   35   37   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   28

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   04   16   19   21   28   29
   dodatkoveho cisla   23

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   08   25   32   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   26

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more