Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   16   23   27   31   42   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   04   11   12   25   26   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   10   17   37   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   26

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   09   18   37   43   46   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   30

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   25   32   38   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   31

10 May 2020 (Sunday)

   07   26   28   32   33   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   06   22   24   27   28   29
   dodatkoveho cisla   10

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   16   17   21   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   39

3 May 2020 (Sunday)

   02   12   15   16   17   33
   dodatkoveho cisla   36

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   11   21   22   41
   dodatkoveho cisla   04

26 April 2020 (Sunday)

   13   21   32   36   44   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   15   21   25   30
   dodatkoveho cisla   04

19 April 2020 (Sunday)

   01   20   34   37   43   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   49

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   16   28   31   33   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

12 April 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   16   21   27   38
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

10 April 2020 (Friday)

   07   14   17   19   25   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   27

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   22   30   31   38   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   16

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   04   21   27   33   40   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   41

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   36   38   41   45   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   37

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   06   15   20   28   36   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   45

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more