Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

30 September 2022 (Friday)

   05   07   14   23   30   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   02

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   14   28   32   41   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   15

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   17   24   29   34   35   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   38

23 September 2022 (Friday)

   04   16   25   26   28   30
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   16   26   27   39   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   14

18 September 2022 (Sunday)

   08   19   20   21   28   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   01

16 September 2022 (Friday)

   07   10   16   17   44   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   20

14 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   15   19   29   30   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

11 September 2022 (Sunday)

   05   12   15   18   34   39
   dodatkoveho cisla   22

9 September 2022 (Friday)

   05   06   11   45   46   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   41

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   12   17   22   29   40
   dodatkoveho cisla   11

4 September 2022 (Sunday)

   02   19   27   33   44   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   21

2 September 2022 (Friday)

   03   08   20   21   36   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   13

31 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   11   29   31   43
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

28 August 2022 (Sunday)

   02   09   15   18   23   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

26 August 2022 (Friday)

   07   13   27   30   39   42
   dodatkoveho cisla   02

24 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   20   32   36
   dodatkoveho cisla   43

21 August 2022 (Sunday)

   07   08   25   28   34   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   40

19 August 2022 (Friday)

   02   07   11   21   23   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   22   30   33   42   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   07

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more