Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Sportka 1.tah

Sportka 1.tah Results

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dodatkoveho cisla  dodatkoveho cisla

How to Play Czech Republic Sportka 1.tah

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   19   32   33   42   43   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   16   22   31   35   36
   dodatkoveho cisla   45

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   03   04   10   16   17   37
   dodatkoveho cisla   30

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   06   30   31   36   38   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   37

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   24   31   39   40   42   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   09

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   03   05   12   16   20   33
   dodatkoveho cisla   32

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   12   21   45   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   27

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   18   32   43   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   44

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   01   11   20   26   44   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   25   28   29   37   39   47
   dodatkoveho cisla   32

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   11   13   14   31
   dodatkoveho cisla   12

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   02   07   25   34   44   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   48

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   03   13   23   25   38   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   15

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   18   22   27   29   49
   dodatkoveho cisla   07

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   10   20   32   34   42   44
   dodatkoveho cisla   21

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   12   26   43   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   18

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   04   14   21   44   45
   dodatkoveho cisla   38

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   05   08   17   42   47   48
   dodatkoveho cisla   01

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   12   14   20   26   30   46
   dodatkoveho cisla   03

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   17   23   24   30   31
   dodatkoveho cisla   47

How to Win Czech Republic Sportka

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Sportka and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more