Czech Republic Euromiliony Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Euromiliony

Euromiliony Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
2. osudi  2. osudi

How to Play Czech Republic Euromiliony

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 5

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 33.62 million

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   13   18   20   21   33
   2. osudi   01

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   10   12   19   27   29   34
   2. osudi   05

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   17   24   25   26   30
   2. osudi   01

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   22   23   24   25   27
   2. osudi   04

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   12   31   32   33   35
   2. osudi   01

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   10   16   19   31   33   35
   2. osudi   04

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   12   14   16   18   24   30   34
   2. osudi   02

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   05   08   11   32   34   35
   2. osudi   05

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   23   26   27   30   32
   2. osudi   01

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   10   13   15   20   28
   2. osudi   04

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   17   18   29   35
   2. osudi   02

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   08   18   20   29   31   35
   2. osudi   03

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   19   25   30   33   35
   2. osudi   05

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   02   03   13   15   18   35
   2. osudi   02

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   12   15   17   20   23
   2. osudi   02

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   09   11   12   21   29   31
   2. osudi   03

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   13   17   22   27   35
   2. osudi   02

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   11   15   28   29   33   35
   2. osudi   02

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   18   22   24   31
   2. osudi   05

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   11   20   22   27   32   33
   2. osudi   04

How to Win Czech Republic Euromiliony

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Euromiliony and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more