Czech Republic Euromiliony Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Euromiliony

Euromiliony Results

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
2. osudi  2. osudi

How to Play Czech Republic Euromiliony

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 5

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 33.62 million

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   19   20   24   33   34
   2. osudi   03

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   13   16   24   26   33   35
   2. osudi   02

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   06   07   15   30   33
   2. osudi   02

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   14   19   26   27   34
   2. osudi   02

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   15   16   17   18   30
   2. osudi   05

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   12   13   24   26   29   31
   2. osudi   04

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   16   20   23   32   35
   2. osudi   01

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   12   17   24   27   28   29
   2. osudi   04

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   09   12   21   25   27
   2. osudi   02

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   12   15   17   19   28   32
   2. osudi   04

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   09   13   19   22   27
   2. osudi   03

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   12   17   20   21   30   35
   2. osudi   04

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   10   16   18   31   33
   2. osudi   05

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   03   11   18   21   28   30
   2. osudi   02

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   20   26   28   31
   2. osudi   01

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   10   11   23   27   31   33
   2. osudi   03

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   10   13   17   18   30
   2. osudi   04

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   09   15   20   23   30   34
   2. osudi   05

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   15   18   20   24   31   33
   2. osudi   01

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   09   11   21   28   29   34
   2. osudi   05

How to Win Czech Republic Euromiliony

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Czech Republic Euromiliony and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more