Croatia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 7

Croatia Loto 7 Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   19   23   29   35
   dopunski broj   31

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   10   18   19   25   26   29   34
   dopunski broj   30

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   07   09   12   13   15   20
   dopunski broj   21

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   11   24   29   32
   dopunski broj   06

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   10   15   17   23   25   35
   dopunski broj   18

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   09   10   11   32   33
   dopunski broj   07

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   08   11   23   35
   dopunski broj   12

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   18   20   23   31   33
   dopunski broj   26

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   12   15   18   21   31
   dopunski broj   34

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   22   24   29   33   34
   dopunski broj   35

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   16   18   24   28   30   32
   dopunski broj   34

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   17   22   26   28   29
   dopunski broj   15

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   12   13   20   24   32
   dopunski broj   17

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   14   19   27   29   35
   dopunski broj   33

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   17   27   30   31   32   33
   dopunski broj   12

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   09   13   18   21   22   30   35
   dopunski broj   06

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   13   14   17   26   29   35
   dopunski broj   16

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   20   25   26   34   35
   dopunski broj   22

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   15   18   19   30   34
   dopunski broj   25

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   12   15   19   26   27
   dopunski broj   04

How to Win Croatia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more