Croatia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 7

Croatia Loto 7 Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   18   22   24   26   27
   dopunski broj   34

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   09   12   16   25   33
   dopunski broj   26

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   17   27   29   31   32
   dopunski broj   33

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   12   15   20   24   26
   dopunski broj   21

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   20   21   25   29   34   35
   dopunski broj   30

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   10   11   13   15   27
   dopunski broj   22

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   12   18   25   28   29
   dopunski broj   08

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   16   17   24   29   34
   dopunski broj   06

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   12   26   27   28   35
   dopunski broj   31

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   10   11   19   28   31
   dopunski broj   16

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   17   29   31   32   33
   dopunski broj   15

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   09   14   15   16   21
   dopunski broj   26

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   13   14   24   27   31
   dopunski broj   05

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   20   23   24   32   34
   dopunski broj   30

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   22   25   28   29   33
   dopunski broj   04

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   09   16   20   25   27
   dopunski broj   17

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   12   22   24   26   27   33
   dopunski broj   35

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   11   13   16   22   31   32
   dopunski broj   33

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   20   22   23   29   35
   dopunski broj   34

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   03   11   16   18   21   24
   dopunski broj   22

How to Win Croatia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more