Croatia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 7

Croatia Loto 7 Results

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   11   19   20   32
   dopunski broj   28

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   12   18   23   28   32
   dopunski broj   33

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   15   16   23   29
   dopunski broj   27

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   22   24   25   29   33
   dopunski broj   09

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   16   19   24   25   26
   dopunski broj   33

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   13   21   25   29   35
   dopunski broj   09

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   13   14   15   23   28
   dopunski broj   34

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   15   19   24   26   28
   dopunski broj   30

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   12   17   24   27   31   34
   dopunski broj   08

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   11   13   17   28   29
   dopunski broj   05

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   22   23   26   33   34
   dopunski broj   11

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   14   15   21   25   31   33
   dopunski broj   08

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   09   11   19   20   35
   dopunski broj   04

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   11   12   26   27   31
   dopunski broj   20

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   18   19   24   27
   dopunski broj   06

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   09   11   15   17   25
   dopunski broj   31

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   10   15   17   34   35
   dopunski broj   13

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   22   30   31   33   35
   dopunski broj   21

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   14   15   22   27   34
   dopunski broj   21

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   18   20   29   31   33
   dopunski broj   10

How to Win Croatia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more