Croatia Loto 7 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 7

Croatia Loto 7 Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 7

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.72 million

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   21   22   24   26   29   30
   dopunski broj   02

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   12   17   20   21   27   28
   dopunski broj   14

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   16   22   25   27   32   35
   dopunski broj   14

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   13   14   15   24   25
   dopunski broj   02

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   18   20   26   34   35
   dopunski broj   09

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   16   19   20   21   25   26
   dopunski broj   01

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   24   27   28   31   32
   dopunski broj   05

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   10   15   22   24   25
   dopunski broj   31

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   15   19   20   26   31
   dopunski broj   29

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   17   19   20   23   34
   dopunski broj   25

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   12   15   21   30
   dopunski broj   14

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   11   15   20   27   30
   dopunski broj   29

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   12   20   26   32   34
   dopunski broj   03

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   06   08   15   20
   dopunski broj   02

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   04   11   16   26   29
   dopunski broj   09

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   08   09   13   30   32
   dopunski broj   25

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   13   14   22   26   29   35
   dopunski broj   28

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   11   19   20   32
   dopunski broj   28

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   12   18   23   28   32
   dopunski broj   33

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   15   16   23   29
   dopunski broj   27

How to Win Croatia Loto 7

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 7 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more