Croatia Loto 6/45 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6/45

Croatia Loto 6/45 Results

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Dop. Br.  Dop. Br.

How to Play Croatia Loto 6/45

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   11   29   30   31   37
   Dop. Br.   10

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   04   09   13   14   17   20
   Dop. Br.   19

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   10   14   15   16   29
   Dop. Br.   36

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   11   26   31   36   37   45
   Dop. Br.   05

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   05   08   30   32   36   39
   Dop. Br.   23

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   09   15   17   20   34   36
   Dop. Br.   29

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   04   07   11   27   34   36
   Dop. Br.   24

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   13   17   20   24   41
   Dop. Br.   34

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   01   08   16   21   39   45
   Dop. Br.   28

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   06   12   20   34   40   45
   Dop. Br.   43

12 December 2019 (Thursday)

   04   16   19   28   29   40
   Dop. Br.   15

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   05   21   24   37   39   42
   Dop. Br.   08

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

   03   07   09   11   19   42
   Dop. Br.   20

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   11   13   14   37   41   43
   Dop. Br.   26

28 November 2019 (Thursday)

   08   13   16   24   25   39
   Dop. Br.   17

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   02   09   24   26   28   34
   Dop. Br.   08

21 November 2019 (Thursday)

   04   19   25   30   32   41
   Dop. Br.   09

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   08   18   22   24   25   26
   Dop. Br.   44

14 November 2019 (Thursday)

   14   23   31   37   41   43
   Dop. Br.   11

10 November 2019 (Sunday)

   06   11   18   29   39   43
   Dop. Br.   44

How to Win Croatia Loto 6/45

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6/45 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more