Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

19 March 2023 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

16 March 2023 (Thursday)

   06   07   16   30   34   42
   dopunski broj   03

12 March 2023 (Sunday)

   08   12   13   17   26   27
   dopunski broj   04

9 March 2023 (Thursday)

   09   13   19   20   31   40
   dopunski broj   41

5 March 2023 (Sunday)

   09   12   17   40   42   45
   dopunski broj   18

2 March 2023 (Thursday)

   05   07   08   29   32   40
   dopunski broj   12

26 February 2023 (Sunday)

   05   08   24   25   27   42
   dopunski broj   04

23 February 2023 (Thursday)

   01   05   18   21   32   36
   dopunski broj   33

19 February 2023 (Sunday)

   14   18   25   30   36   41
   dopunski broj   16

16 February 2023 (Thursday)

   23   26   28   35   39   44
   dopunski broj   42

12 February 2023 (Sunday)

   12   20   24   28   43   44
   dopunski broj   32

9 February 2023 (Thursday)

   08   09   12   18   25   37
   dopunski broj   05

5 February 2023 (Sunday)

   02   08   12   18   35   41
   dopunski broj   11

2 February 2023 (Thursday)

   03   07   36   41   42   43
   dopunski broj   16

29 January 2023 (Sunday)

   16   23   25   37   43   44
   dopunski broj   39

26 January 2023 (Thursday)

   04   06   14   19   21   34
   dopunski broj   43

22 January 2023 (Sunday)

   01   09   11   13   31   32
   dopunski broj   26

19 January 2023 (Thursday)

   10   25   36   38   43   44
   dopunski broj   08

15 January 2023 (Sunday)

   07   15   17   18   20   41
   dopunski broj   14

12 January 2023 (Thursday)

   08   18   20   36   43   44
   dopunski broj   04

8 January 2023 (Sunday)

   06   10   23   26   37   44
   dopunski broj   33

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more