Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

18 August 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   13   15   19   21   31   40
   dopunski broj   20

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

   04   13   16   26   38   40
   dopunski broj   37

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   14   24   27   35   39   45
   dopunski broj   36

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   02   06   17   25   28   40
   dopunski broj   14

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   09   17   22   31   37   42
   dopunski broj   33

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   05   11   14   23   35   45
   dopunski broj   15

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   24   25   29   33   37   42
   dopunski broj   01

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   13   21   27   33   38   45
   dopunski broj   05

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   04   07   13   17   21   37
   dopunski broj   33

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   04   21   22   23   32   34
   dopunski broj   12

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   10   25   29   36   40   42
   dopunski broj   08

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   05   06   21   28   30   39
   dopunski broj   03

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   12   27   29   37   38
   dopunski broj   01

30 June 2022 (Thursday)

   07   26   27   33   37   41
   dopunski broj   32

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   11   23   27   34   36   37
   dopunski broj   26

23 June 2022 (Thursday)

   12   18   27   28   38   43
   dopunski broj   45

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   06   19   28   29   31   35
   dopunski broj   07

16 June 2022 (Thursday)

   03   11   21   23   32   45
   dopunski broj   38

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   05   06   20   29   35   39
   dopunski broj   04

9 June 2022 (Thursday)

   02   15   18   24   27   34
   dopunski broj   21

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more