Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   07   19   22   27   28   32
   dopunski broj   43

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   07   19   22   39   40   42
   dopunski broj   31

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   06   08   10   16   21   41
   dopunski broj   19

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

   15   17   27   34   40   43
   dopunski broj   39

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   07   15   20   29   42
   dopunski broj   08

28 April 2022 (Thursday)

   10   11   25   26   32   41
   dopunski broj   16

24 April 2022 (Sunday)

   08   29   30   35   42   43
   dopunski broj   38

21 April 2022 (Thursday)

   11   12   15   21   27   32
   dopunski broj   41

17 April 2022 (Sunday)

   11   21   28   35   37   43
   dopunski broj   15

14 April 2022 (Thursday)

   09   10   19   28   31   42
   dopunski broj   36

10 April 2022 (Sunday)

   01   05   06   07   21   29
   dopunski broj   23

7 April 2022 (Thursday)

   11   19   21   31   33   42
   dopunski broj   34

3 April 2022 (Sunday)

   12   13   18   20   24   35
   dopunski broj   04

31 March 2022 (Thursday)

   01   02   09   10   22   38
   dopunski broj   41

27 March 2022 (Sunday)

   01   05   24   25   33   34
   dopunski broj   07

24 March 2022 (Thursday)

   03   20   23   27   29   33
   dopunski broj   34

20 March 2022 (Sunday)

   14   22   32   34   41   43
   dopunski broj   12

17 March 2022 (Thursday)

   06   11   16   24   29   44
   dopunski broj   17

13 March 2022 (Sunday)

   05   06   09   22   26   44
   dopunski broj   27

10 March 2022 (Thursday)

   19   22   26   28   30   36
   dopunski broj   32

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more