Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   02   21   29   30   36   43
   dopunski broj   34

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   11   13   30   32   39   40
   dopunski broj   24

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   04   07   16   24   25   35
   dopunski broj   14

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   13   23   25   28   29   32
   dopunski broj   05

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   13   14   17   21   39   45
   dopunski broj   12

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   09   12   14   38   39   45
   dopunski broj   04

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   01   05   11   28   33   38
   dopunski broj   20

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   14   23   27   29   31   36
   dopunski broj   20

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   04   12   18   21   24   36
   dopunski broj   15

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   18   21   37   40   41
   dopunski broj   07

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   04   06   19   23   26   45
   dopunski broj   10

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   02   08   14   20   33   42
   dopunski broj   43

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   05   10   12   19   29   39
   dopunski broj   32

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   04   14   21   25   32   39
   dopunski broj   37

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   03   12   14   26   38   44
   dopunski broj   41

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   15   17   22   24   39   40
   dopunski broj   42

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   17   23   32   34   35   36
   dopunski broj   12

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   03   12   15   24   35   37
   dopunski broj   11

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   12   14   22   39   44
   dopunski broj   11

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   06   13   17   23   24   26
   dopunski broj   37

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more