Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

   10   19   24   33   37   39
   dopunski broj   29

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   04   07   11   19   21   36
   dopunski broj   05

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   05   17   19   28   33   36
   dopunski broj   20

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   07   12   19   40   43
   dopunski broj   02

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   03   06   20   26   34   37
   dopunski broj   18

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   07   08   19   24   43   45
   dopunski broj   09

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   07   11   15   19   33   37
   dopunski broj   43

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   10   16   24   26   40   44
   dopunski broj   19

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   12   15   20   28   38   41
   dopunski broj   13

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   08   11   20   23   28   37
   dopunski broj   35

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   02   16   28   36   39   45
   dopunski broj   35

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   07   10   26   29   34   43
   dopunski broj   42

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   02   04   21   24   33   40
   dopunski broj   03

16 October 2022 (Sunday)

   01   07   15   34   41   42
   dopunski broj   13

13 October 2022 (Thursday)

   06   10   34   35   37   42
   dopunski broj   38

9 October 2022 (Sunday)

   03   05   08   18   29   34
   dopunski broj   13

6 October 2022 (Thursday)

   04   06   13   25   37   40
   dopunski broj   19

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   02   05   10   14   15   18
   dopunski broj   20

29 September 2022 (Thursday)

   07   08   12   14   16   32
   dopunski broj   01

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   10   12   21   30   40   42
   dopunski broj   37

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more