Croatia Loto 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Croatia Loto 6

Croatia Loto 6 Results

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj  dopunski broj

How to Play Croatia Loto 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

dopunski broj

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   13   18   23   44
   dopunski broj   37

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   05   08   16   17   33   35
   dopunski broj   32

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   12   30   35   38   43   44
   dopunski broj   19

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   02   18   19   33   38   41
   dopunski broj   15

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   06   13   35   36   40
   dopunski broj   07

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   06   14   23   25   28   40
   dopunski broj   26

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   11   15   18   22   31   44
   dopunski broj   34

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   11   13   20   33   34   42
   dopunski broj   27

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   02   08   10   22   23   30
   dopunski broj   05

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   15   19   33   35   39   43
   dopunski broj   12

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   06   18   20   29   30   37
   dopunski broj   35

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   05   09   14   24   38   42
   dopunski broj   22

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   06   10   11   12   27   38
   dopunski broj   28

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   02   13   19   39   42   43
   dopunski broj   31

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   11   19   20   30   35   40
   dopunski broj   18

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   01   02   08   18   30   32
   dopunski broj   40

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   03   12   13   16   38   39
   dopunski broj   21

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   07   26   33   35   43   44
   dopunski broj   38

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   07   09   24   25   33   45
   dopunski broj   39

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   02   22   24   30   36   42
   dopunski broj   43

How to Win Croatia Loto 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Croatia Loto 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more