Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zodiac  Zodiac

How to Play Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Zodiac

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Zodiac

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 25.43 million

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   11   27   29   35
   Zodiac   08

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   17   18   32   38   49
   Zodiac   03

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   06   12   20   21   24
   Zodiac   02

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   09   22   36   38   46
   Zodiac   05

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   10   14   30   47
   Zodiac   03

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   11   15   21   30   35
   Zodiac   03

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   03   25   32   34   43
   Zodiac   02

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   23   25   26   29
   Zodiac   02

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   02   14   20   22   24
   Zodiac   09

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   02   06   08   17   45
   Zodiac   03

12 December 2019 (Thursday)

   01   05   07   21   48
   Zodiac   11

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   10   22   26   36   46
   Zodiac   03

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

   10   14   18   26   47
   Zodiac   08

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   05   28   35   36
   Zodiac   06

28 November 2019 (Thursday)

   09   11   34   40   46
   Zodiac   03

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   03   08   30   34   39
   Zodiac   03

21 November 2019 (Thursday)

   07   09   10   23   29
   Zodiac   01

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   03   08   16   17   50
   Zodiac   09

14 November 2019 (Thursday)

   04   05   13   18   24
   Zodiac   08

10 November 2019 (Sunday)

   15   33   41   47   50
   Zodiac   05

How to Win Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more