Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zodiac  Zodiac

How to Play Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Zodiac

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Zodiac

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 25.43 million

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   13   26   31   46   47
   Zodiac   07

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   04   14   15   16   38
   Zodiac   07

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   14   18   31   40   49
   Zodiac   06

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   06   12   17   18   22
   Zodiac   09

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   11   18   22   37   47
   Zodiac   10

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   20   33   35   36   38
   Zodiac   12

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   12   27   41   48
   Zodiac   08

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   04   10   13   15   32
   Zodiac   03

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   06   10   22   25   45
   Zodiac   06

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   33   43   45
   Zodiac   05

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   21   31   32   36   41
   Zodiac   01

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   13   33   35
   Zodiac   08

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   02   06   25   26   44
   Zodiac   05

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   16   17   25   40   41
   Zodiac   03

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   25   41   47   49   50
   Zodiac   01

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   28   36   41   49
   Zodiac   08

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   27   33   37   38   39
   Zodiac   02

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   41   42   44   47
   Zodiac   05

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   02   07   20   26   42
   Zodiac   09

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   07   09   22   34   35
   Zodiac   03

How to Win Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more