Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zodiac  Zodiac

How to Play Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Zodiac

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Zodiac

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 25.43 million

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   09   18   20   28   35
   Zodiac   09

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   28   31   40   45   46
   Zodiac   12

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   20   21   40   47   50
   Zodiac   06

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   23   25   37   38
   Zodiac   11

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   05   18   27   32   46
   Zodiac   10

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   20   23   27   35   48
   Zodiac   08

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   08   09   20   41   50
   Zodiac   11

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   10   12   21   23   45
   Zodiac   02

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   07   18   28   38   43
   Zodiac   07

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   14   21   50
   Zodiac   01

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   06   15   18   30   32
   Zodiac   03

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

   08   09   16   32   40
   Zodiac   03

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   10   13   18   20   29
   Zodiac   11

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   03   19   25   26   34
   Zodiac   12

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   05   09   14   28   34
   Zodiac   12

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   12   23   34   36   47
   Zodiac   04

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   02   20   39   43
   Zodiac   12

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   03   07   18   39   47
   Zodiac   12

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   15   24   29   35   47
   Zodiac   04

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   12   16   29   39   43
   Zodiac   02

How to Win Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more