Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zodiac  Zodiac

How to Play Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Zodiac

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Zodiac

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 25.43 million

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   18   21   43   44   49
   Zodiac   12

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   02   27   28   38   44
   Zodiac   11

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   08   18   35   40   47
   Zodiac   08

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   04   07   42
   Zodiac   02

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   03   17   24   31   50
   Zodiac   01

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   04   09   22   29   38
   Zodiac   01

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   12   24   28   43   45
   Zodiac   07

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   05   11   15   20   29
   Zodiac   09

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   18   33   34   39
   Zodiac   12

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   03   20   23   25   29
   Zodiac   12

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   04   10   13   23   39
   Zodiac   06

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   05   24   26   46   49
   Zodiac   08

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   18   22   33   43   44
   Zodiac   03

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   02   20   23   29   46
   Zodiac   06

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   25   27   35   40
   Zodiac   05

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   01   16   23   41   43
   Zodiac   06

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   02   14   28   45   46
   Zodiac   10

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   02   05   06   08   29
   Zodiac   08

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   03   08   09   14   37
   Zodiac   11

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   05   27   32   45   47
   Zodiac   09

How to Win Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bulgaria Toto 2 5/50 Zodiac and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more