Bulgaria Toto 2 5/35 (1st Draw) Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Toto 2 5/35 (1st Draw)

Toto 2 5/35 (1st Draw) Results

19 May 2024 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Bulgaria Toto 2 5/35 (1st Draw)

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

16 May 2024 (Thursday)

   08   14   19   28   32

12 May 2024 (Sunday)

   03   04   09   14   34

9 May 2024 (Thursday)

   05   08   10   25   34

5 May 2024 (Sunday)

   02   04   05   08   33

2 May 2024 (Thursday)

   14   16   27   31   35

28 April 2024 (Sunday)

   06   08   10   21   22

25 April 2024 (Thursday)

   03   07   24   30   32

21 April 2024 (Sunday)

   12   13   24   30   31

18 April 2024 (Thursday)

   04   05   17   23   26

14 April 2024 (Sunday)

   12   14   16   24   29

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

   05   27   28   32   34

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   04   20   26   27   32

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   03   11   12   27   28

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   09   11   16   22   31

28 March 2024 (Thursday)

   02   13   29   33   34

24 March 2024 (Sunday)

   08   15   20   21   32

21 March 2024 (Thursday)

   02   03   15   17   23

17 March 2024 (Sunday)

   02   11   15   16   35

14 March 2024 (Thursday)

   02   06   09   23   33

10 March 2024 (Sunday)

   04   13   16   28   32

How to Win Bulgaria Toto 2 5/35

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bulgaria Toto 2 5/35 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more