Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Bosnia SuperLOTO

Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Boja  RED

How to Play Bosnia SuperLOTO

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Boja

Draws BLACK or RED

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Boja

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 16.29 million

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   08   09   33   38   42
   Boja   BLACK

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   21   25   34   41
   Boja   BLACK

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   18   22   33   34   45
   Boja   BLACK

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   18   32   36   42
   Boja   BLACK

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   11   12   28   31   36
   Boja   BLACK

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   17   22   24   34   42   44
   Boja   BLACK

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   16   19   39   42   44
   Boja   RED

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   06   28   40   42
   Boja   RED

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   15   18   19   23   41
   Boja   RED

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   21   24   26   32   33
   Boja   BLACK

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   17   25   30   39   40
   Boja   BLACK

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   11   13   20   23   26   40
   Boja   BLACK

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   14   17   30   39   45
   Boja   RED

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   11   13   15   27   33   43
   Boja   RED

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   12   19   34   39   45
   Boja   RED

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   16   32   42   45
   Boja   RED

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   20   27   29   32   36
   Boja   BLACK

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   12   34   40
   Boja   BLACK

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   08   18   20   27   44
   Boja   BLACK

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   18   31   32   34
   Boja   BLACK

How to Win Bosnia SuperLOTO

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bosnia SuperLOTO and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more