Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Bosnia SuperLOTO

Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Boja  RED

How to Play Bosnia SuperLOTO

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Boja

Draws BLACK or RED

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Boja

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 16.29 million

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   16   32   42   45
   Boja   RED

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   20   27   29   32   36
   Boja   BLACK

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   12   34   40
   Boja   BLACK

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   08   18   20   27   44
   Boja   BLACK

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   18   31   32   34
   Boja   BLACK

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   14   18   23   26   30
   Boja   RED

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   15   24   41   42
   Boja   RED

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   20   24   27   29   43
   Boja   RED

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   23   31   37   39   43
   Boja   RED

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   05   15   22   26   38
   Boja   RED

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   13   15   25   26
   Boja   BLACK

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   18   28   33   36   39   45
   Boja   BLACK

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   07   15   19   30   34   45
   Boja   RED

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   08   21   30   32   44
   Boja   RED

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   09   18   21   24   26   40
   Boja   RED

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   17   23   32   42   44
   Boja   BLACK

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   09   29   34   36
   Boja   RED

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   13   15   22   37   39
   Boja   BLACK

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   10   12   29   30   32   34
   Boja   BLACK

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   10   20   22   27   30
   Boja   RED

How to Win Bosnia SuperLOTO

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bosnia SuperLOTO and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more