Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Bosnia SuperLOTO

Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Boja  BLACK

How to Play Bosnia SuperLOTO

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Boja

Draws BLACK or RED

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Boja

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 16.29 million

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   11   16   19   21   24   26
   Boja   RED

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   14   16   25   31   38
   Boja   BLACK

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   12   14   17   19   30   33
   Boja   BLACK

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   11   18   32   34   40
   Boja   RED

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   17   21   22   25   33
   Boja   BLACK

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   12   13   14   38   41
   Boja   BLACK

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   23   26   28   42
   Boja   RED

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   06   22   40   45
   Boja   BLACK

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   04   16   20   25   33   39
   Boja   RED

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   16   20   25   33   39
   Boja   RED

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   05   11   22   25   38
   Boja   RED

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   18   25   30   40
   Boja   RED

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   05   06   12   19   30
   Boja   BLACK

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   14   16   28   35   43   45
   Boja   BLACK

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   10   18   32   42   45
   Boja   RED

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   14   24   25   29   34
   Boja   RED

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   13   20   40   43   45
   Boja   RED

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   16   22   25   34
   Boja   RED

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   12   13   22   31   37
   Boja   RED

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   35   36   37   41
   Boja   BLACK

How to Win Bosnia SuperLOTO

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bosnia SuperLOTO and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more