Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Bosnia SuperLOTO

Bosnia SuperLOTO Results

16 August 2022 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Boja  BLACK

How to Play Bosnia SuperLOTO

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Boja

Draws BLACK or RED

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Boja

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 16.29 million

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   09   12   13   17   23   36
   Boja   BLACK

9 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   09   16   28   33   44
   Boja   BLACK

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   14   15   19   33   35   40
   Boja   RED

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   05   27   28   31   33
   Boja   RED

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   17   34   36
   Boja   BLACK

26 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   06   15   29   36   38
   Boja   RED

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   11   12   20   26   27   28
   Boja   RED

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   14   29   32   42   43   44
   Boja   RED

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   19   22   29   33   34   42
   Boja   RED

12 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   06   11   28   36   45
   Boja   BLACK

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   08   11   19   23   30   41
   Boja   RED

5 July 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   09   15   22   34   37
   Boja   BLACK

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   08   13   27   33
   Boja   RED

28 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   16   21   25   29   40
   Boja   BLACK

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   12   19   21   22   36   44
   Boja   BLACK

21 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   12   13   27   34   45
   Boja   BLACK

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   06   12   13   37   38   39
   Boja   RED

14 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   16   22   38   41   44
   Boja   BLACK

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   15   16   24   33   38
   Boja   BLACK

7 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   11   25   28   31   44
   Boja   RED

How to Win Bosnia SuperLOTO

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Bosnia SuperLOTO and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more