Belgium Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belgium Lotto

Belgium Lotto Results

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer  Bonusnummer

How to Play Belgium Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   15   16   22   33
   Bonusnummer   40

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   11   14   37   39
   Bonusnummer   31

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   15   20   27   34   45
   Bonusnummer   44

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   22   40   42   45
   Bonusnummer   35

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   21   22   29   44
   Bonusnummer   16

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   23   25   30   35
   Bonusnummer   38

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   20   21   29   31   34
   Bonusnummer   22

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   10   11   17   30   38
   Bonusnummer   23

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   10   18   20   28
   Bonusnummer   35

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   17   22   39   43   45
   Bonusnummer   41

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   21   24   32   34   35
   Bonusnummer   04

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   13   20   21   34   36   40
   Bonusnummer   30

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   06   14   24   25
   Bonusnummer   01

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   14   15   23   25   32   36
   Bonusnummer   04

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   19   22   29   32   34
   Bonusnummer   05

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   04   13   14   24   43
   Bonusnummer   39

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   18   31   34   36   38
   Bonusnummer   16

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   11   12   16   22   29
   Bonusnummer   07

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   18   23   26   27   36
   Bonusnummer   39

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   09   20   32   44   45
   Bonusnummer   35

How to Win Belgium Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belgium Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more