Belgium Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belgium Lotto

Belgium Lotto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer  Bonusnummer

How to Play Belgium Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   26   29   36   41
   Bonusnummer   39

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   09   15   41
   Bonusnummer   44

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   13   38   42   43   44
   Bonusnummer   37

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   23   26   33   44
   Bonusnummer   21

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   17   34   38   45
   Bonusnummer   06

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   11   16   20   39
   Bonusnummer   07

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   27   30   34   36
   Bonusnummer   20

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   16   19   27   29   35
   Bonusnummer   37

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   27   33   34   39   44
   Bonusnummer   41

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   12   33   40   44
   Bonusnummer   29

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   14   18   22   41
   Bonusnummer   24

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   16   26   35   36
   Bonusnummer   17

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   21   23   25   27   41
   Bonusnummer   31

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   11   17   27   30   37
   Bonusnummer   21

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   20   32   36   43
   Bonusnummer   05

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   11   12   15   44
   Bonusnummer   36

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   11   23   40   41
   Bonusnummer   06

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   23   28   40   45
   Bonusnummer   35

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   14   19   36   40
   Bonusnummer   10

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   16   21   24   27   29   40
   Bonusnummer   41

How to Win Belgium Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belgium Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more