Belgium Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belgium Lotto

Belgium Lotto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer  Bonusnummer

How to Play Belgium Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   12   27   41   42   44
   Bonusnummer   05

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   12   25   28   37   43
   Bonusnummer   07

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   13   21   24   27   37   39
   Bonusnummer   11

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   20   22   27   31   38
   Bonusnummer   15

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   21   42   43   44
   Bonusnummer   18

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   20   25   29   35   39
   Bonusnummer   31

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   19   20   25   29   34   35
   Bonusnummer   38

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   12   20   21   32   45
   Bonusnummer   09

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   10   22   25   40   43   45
   Bonusnummer   27

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   07   14   32   37   39
   Bonusnummer   11

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   08   11   30   32   36   42
   Bonusnummer   34

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   14   38   40   43   44
   Bonusnummer   13

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   09   35   38   39
   Bonusnummer   41

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   11   28   33   34   37
   Bonusnummer   38

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   09   17   19   29   32   34
   Bonusnummer   22

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   09   21   36   43   44
   Bonusnummer   30

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   07   17   33   35
   Bonusnummer   32

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   05   15   29   30   45
   Bonusnummer   44

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   24   28   34   40   42   44
   Bonusnummer   01

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   14   18   36
   Bonusnummer   12

How to Win Belgium Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belgium Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more