Belgium Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belgium Lotto

Belgium Lotto Results

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer  Bonusnummer

How to Play Belgium Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   01   12   14   23   27   43
   Bonusnummer   22

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   13   15   29   39   43   45
   Bonusnummer   02

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   03   12   16   18   24   43
   Bonusnummer   11

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   03   19   40   42   43
   Bonusnummer   04

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   21   24   30   32   39   40
   Bonusnummer   02

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   11   22   26   29   42
   Bonusnummer   12

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   01   03   09   13   24   36
   Bonusnummer   23

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   07   09   11   19   40
   Bonusnummer   43

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   07   14   19   34   37   40
   Bonusnummer   15

6 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   11   13   17   21   28   43
   Bonusnummer   01

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

   05   16   19   23   25   26
   Bonusnummer   03

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   13   15   23   28   38
   Bonusnummer   10

24 February 2024 (Saturday)

   12   13   21   25   35   37
   Bonusnummer   22

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   09   10   11   14   21
   Bonusnummer   01

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

   04   15   31   35   37   45
   Bonusnummer   39

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   13   21   24
   Bonusnummer   41

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   01   08   11   26   33   35
   Bonusnummer   28

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   10   19   28   29   34
   Bonusnummer   33

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   07   10   23   32   38   43
   Bonusnummer   08

31 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   08   12   13   32   45
   Bonusnummer   28

How to Win Belgium Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belgium Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more