Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   04   14   17   29   36
   Bonus   32

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   19   26   28
   Bonus   33

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   15   17   27   32
   Bonus   33

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   10   12   19   24   30
   Bonus   27

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   13   17   20   24
   Bonus   35

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   27   28   30   35
   Bonus   02

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   12   23   25   30   34
   Bonus   22

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   28   29   35
   Bonus   20

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   16   19   22   33   36
   Bonus   04

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   04   18   33   34   35
   Bonus   20

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   12   13   14   16
   Bonus   25

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   08   11   12   23   28
   Bonus   18

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   12   13   22   33   35
   Bonus   09

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   10   20   24   25
   Bonus   04

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   05   08   12   18   30
   Bonus   09

11 December 2020 (Friday)

   06   08   11   14   34
   Bonus   12

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   13   31   34
   Bonus   05

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   06   07   08   27   32
   Bonus   36

4 December 2020 (Friday)

   13   25   27   34   35
   Bonus   01

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   25   31   36
   Bonus   11

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more