Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   08   33   36
   Bonus   02

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   01   08   14   23   33
   Bonus   21

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   09   21   30   35   36
   Bonus   26

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   18   24   35
   Bonus   13

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   10   22   27   30   34
   Bonus   07

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   03   07   18   28   30
   Bonus   21

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   19   27   32   36
   Bonus   23

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   18   23   25   34   36
   Bonus   20

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   05   06   07   14   19
   Bonus   28

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   10   27   35
   Bonus   28

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   08   09   12   14   15
   Bonus   07

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   07   11   19   29   31
   Bonus   01

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   11   19   26
   Bonus   03

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   08   21   27   28   36
   Bonus   33

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   09   13   15   30   36
   Bonus   19

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   18   28   29
   Bonus   04

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   13   17   19   23   27
   Bonus   34

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   18   25   28   31   34
   Bonus   12

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   18   20   21
   Bonus   29

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   12   25   33   34
   Bonus   31

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more