Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   02   05   11   25   27
   Bonus   01

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   09   22   33
   Bonus   08

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   17   21   26
   Bonus   31

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   06   10   18   29   33
   Bonus   31

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   16   27   34   35
   Bonus   30

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   25   30   33   36
   Bonus   20

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   07   13   14   18   33
   Bonus   36

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   10   13   25   28   32
   Bonus   05

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   12   20   23
   Bonus   29

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   11   15   33
   Bonus   31

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   08   30   32   33
   Bonus   15

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   26   27   31   32
   Bonus   23

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   05   11   16   18   28
   Bonus   15

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   01   07   09   22   34
   Bonus   26

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   22   23   24   25
   Bonus   29

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   11   19   21   26   33
   Bonus   05

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   05   08   14   22
   Bonus   17

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   12   13   20
   Bonus   25

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   11   15   16   19   22
   Bonus   08

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   03   16   17   25   27
   Bonus   11

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more