Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   23   26   31   35   36
   Bonus   01

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   05   21   23   24   33
   Bonus   20

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   14   19   27   29   30
   Bonus   21

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   10   31   34
   Bonus   12

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   15   16   25   33   36
   Bonus   10

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   04   06   11   12   22
   Bonus   33

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   17   20   22   26
   Bonus   18

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   10   13   27   28   30
   Bonus   20

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   11   18   26   33   35
   Bonus   12

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   19   21   26   32   35
   Bonus   29

24 April 2022 (Sunday)

   01   03   13   14   29
   Bonus   25

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   11   16   26   28   33
   Bonus   03

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   13   16   21   30
   Bonus   03

17 April 2022 (Sunday)

   08   10   16   22   23
   Bonus   30

15 April 2022 (Friday)

   20   21   28   32   36
   Bonus   26

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   20   25   26   36
   Bonus   06

10 April 2022 (Sunday)

   06   13   15   24   36
   Bonus   07

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   09   14   23   27   36
   Bonus   34

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   25   30   33
   Bonus   31

3 April 2022 (Sunday)

   04   05   12   21   35
   Bonus   07

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more