Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   15   20   25   26   36
   Bonus   02

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   19   31   33   35
   Bonus   20

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

   05   24   27   33   34
   Bonus   21

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   10   14   32   36
   Bonus   02

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   14   19   29   32
   Bonus   02

4 April 2021 (Sunday)

   02   09   15   20   30
   Bonus   04

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   09   10   11   31   32
   Bonus   36

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   11   16   22
   Bonus   14

28 March 2021 (Sunday)

   16   25   26   27   34
   Bonus   33

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   03   11   21   22   35
   Bonus   17

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   26   31   33
   Bonus   19

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

   12   17   23   24   34
   Bonus   20

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   09   11   15   17   20
   Bonus   29

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   09   10   28
   Bonus   08

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

   09   10   15   29   33
   Bonus   26

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   08   15   19   29   33
   Bonus   06

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   12   21   32   34
   Bonus   26

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

   01   05   20   21   29
   Bonus   10

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   32   33   34
   Bonus   23

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   14   17   23   29
   Bonus   35

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more