Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   18   25   28   31   34
   Bonus   12

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   18   20   21
   Bonus   29

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   12   25   33   34
   Bonus   31

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   09   11   18   28   31
   Bonus   27

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   19   25   33
   Bonus   23

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   11   28   31
   Bonus   27

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   03   19   28   30   31
   Bonus   14

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   11   25   28
   Bonus   36

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   08   09   20   35
   Bonus   29

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   20   25   34
   Bonus   18

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   14   18   22   25
   Bonus   08

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   01   06   08   18   31
   Bonus   28

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   15   19   21   30   31
   Bonus   32

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   14   32   34
   Bonus   28

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   14   18   21   27   32
   Bonus   16

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   11   13   21   30   36
   Bonus   16

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   28   30   33   34
   Bonus   08

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   01   10   31   32   34
   Bonus   28

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   04   06   19   22   33
   Bonus   25

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   11   12   13
   Bonus   35

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more