Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Belarus Sportloto 5/36 Results

19 August 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Belarus Sportloto 5/36

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   08   20   31   35
   Bonus   01

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   07   13   17   25   34
   Bonus   21

12 August 2022 (Friday)

   06   10   23   33   34
   Bonus   15

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   06   13   33   36
   Bonus   08

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   08   11   23   24   34
   Bonus   25

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   03   09   24   27   33
   Bonus   18

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   30   32   34
   Bonus   25

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   12   13   17   30   31
   Bonus   23

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   17   20   25   32   34
   Bonus   21

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   21   23   25   32
   Bonus   12

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   04   10   24   29   34
   Bonus   16

22 July 2022 (Friday)

   09   13   15   17   29
   Bonus   11

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   15   22   24
   Bonus   29

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   08   10   14   20   36
   Bonus   27

15 July 2022 (Friday)

   02   14   17   19   30
   Bonus   05

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   06   12   31
   Bonus   26

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   04   18   20   25   29
   Bonus   03

8 July 2022 (Friday)

   08   09   10   11   29
   Bonus   31

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   05   18   20   23
   Bonus   27

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   02   06   13   15   28
   Bonus   14

How to Win Belarus Sportloto 5/36

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belarus Sportloto 5/36 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more