Azerbaijan 6/40 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Azerbaijan 6/40

Azerbaijan 6/40 Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Azerbaijan 6/40

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.84 million

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

   06   10   17   22   25   36

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   25   30   32   33

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   07   12   18   24   36

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   09   12   13   17   29   36

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   10   23   24   29   31   40

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   11   20   21   31   33

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   08   19   23   25   32   36

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   13   17   25   29   32

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   23   26   30   36   40

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   16   24   26   27   32

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   10   20   27   28   29   34

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   06   20   21   35   37   39

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   13   19   32   38

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   06   12   17   23   35   40

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   06   22   32   36

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   13   17   35   36

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   14   15   30   33   39

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   05   06   11   14   22   33

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   11   14   17   21   35   37

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   19   23   30   36

How to Win Azerbaijan 6/40

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Azerbaijan 6/40 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more