Austria Zahlenlotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Zahlenlotto

Austria Zahlenlotto Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Austria Zahlenlotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   41   42   74   84

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   31   45   70   86

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   17   23   59   69   81

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   23   61   79   89

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   16   18   34   59   84

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   07   10   61   67   84

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   20   23   42   90

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   46   66   73

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   07   15   29   64   70

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   27   78   79   84   89

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   25   34   75   90

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   10   11   61   66   90

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   19   24   29   48   65

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   32   47   48   51   76

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   06   24   36   87   90

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   36   59   60   61

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   25   51   55   77   81

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   22   24   37   40   72

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   31   38   50   76

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   28   59   73   87

How to Win Austria Zahlenlotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Zahlenlotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more