Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   11   12   21   33

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   15   17   19   24

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   06   13   28   29   31

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   20   22   29   34

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   05   13   17   34

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   17   24   29   33

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   16   17   20   22   33

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   20   30   31

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   06   12   20   25   34

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   15   16   18   31

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   07   15   18   25   31

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   06   18

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   04   28   33   34   35

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   19   24   26   27

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   06   07   09   15   17

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   17   21   34   35

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   03   14   26   30   31

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   09   30   34

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

   05   12   21   26   30

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   18   19   21   23

How to Win Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more