Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   01   18   24   29   33

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   13   26   27

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   14   18   22   23   34

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   11   16   22

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   18   26   29   33

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   15   17   30   35

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   07   11   26   31

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   18   20   33

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   06   14   25   29   33

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   16   17   20

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   15   19   28   29

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   16   22   23

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   10   13   18   22

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   19   25   30   34

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   08   28   29   32   33

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   19   21   28   31

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   08   20   22   25   30

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   08   20   21

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   13   22   23   29

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   14   16   32

How to Win Slovakia Loto 5 z 35

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more