Hungary Ötöslottó Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Ötöslottó

Hungary Ötöslottó Results

3 December 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Ötöslottó

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   18   39   41   54

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   21   32   38   81

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   16   30   32   58   79

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   15   35   37   46   72

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   03   22   42   55

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   08   12   40   44

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   39   40   58

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   18   33   36   48   60

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   12   22   24   49   65

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   03   16   21   43   60

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   07   15   19   33   71

10 September 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   33   34   78

3 September 2022 (Saturday)

   15   31   60   67   76

27 August 2022 (Saturday)

   12   19   32   47   59

20 August 2022 (Saturday)

   05   17   31   61   68

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   18   41   42   48   52

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   24   38   50   75   76

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   12   19   20   34   36

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   49   51   54   62   83

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   30   45   56   62   71

How to Win Hungary Ötöslottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Ötöslottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more