Hungary Ötöslottó Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Hungary Ötöslottó

Hungary Ötöslottó Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Hungary Ötöslottó

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   32   47   72   81

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   21   49   50   58   84

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   21   57   77   80

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   26   33   44   73   85

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   28   62   76   90

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   39   65   70   90

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   17   34   50   61

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   40   42   45   50   86

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   20   36   41   55

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   32   39   44   76

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   29   34   69   86   89

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   15   32   73   78   83

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   36   51   59   62

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   26   39   86

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   32   45   51   73   75

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   50   53   55   56

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   26   45   48   78   79

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   11   24   30   45   66

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   19   41   55

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   22   34   52   63   85

How to Win Hungary Ötöslottó

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Hungary Ötöslottó and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more