Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

4 December 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   14   28   31   33   42
   Zusatzzahl   05

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   07   13   18   37   39   45
   Zusatzzahl   40

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   28   32   33   43   44
   Zusatzzahl   20

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   11   16   20   35   45
   Zusatzzahl   41

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   05   08   22   37   38
   Zusatzzahl   09

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   03   11   17   29   37   41
   Zusatzzahl   08

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   13   23   27   28   45
   Zusatzzahl   14

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   02   04   15   30   32   34
   Zusatzzahl   43

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   14   15   22   28   42
   Zusatzzahl   12

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   02   11   16   25   38   41
   Zusatzzahl   07

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   22   25   34   37   45
   Zusatzzahl   03

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   06   08   12   37   39   43
   Zusatzzahl   28

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   13   15   21   37   43
   Zusatzzahl   10

16 October 2022 (Sunday)

   08   14   15   22   26   41
   Zusatzzahl   38

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   16   17   22   27   40
   Zusatzzahl   35

9 October 2022 (Sunday)

   10   13   17   22   32   39
   Zusatzzahl   04

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   12   25   35   36   42
   Zusatzzahl   26

2 October 2022 (Sunday)

   06   11   13   21   34   39
   Zusatzzahl   42

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   11   19   27   30   44
   Zusatzzahl   23

25 September 2022 (Sunday)

   09   10   12   33   42   43
   Zusatzzahl   23

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more