Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   10   15   22   35   43   45
   Zusatzzahl   02

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   09   10   19   42
   Zusatzzahl   08

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   05   16   18   24   34   42
   Zusatzzahl   20

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   09   13   17   26
   Zusatzzahl   18

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   10   14   16   27   30   40
   Zusatzzahl   38

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   11   22   28   39
   Zusatzzahl   40

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   08   11   32   39
   Zusatzzahl   27

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   11   21   39   45
   Zusatzzahl   14

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   14   19   26   30
   Zusatzzahl   11

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   18   23   32   41
   Zusatzzahl   21

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   20   22   30   34   40   43
   Zusatzzahl   39

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   11   18   22   26   34
   Zusatzzahl   27

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   04   11   15   34   36   39
   Zusatzzahl   44

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   21   34   37   40   43
   Zusatzzahl   19

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   17   22   27   35   36   39
   Zusatzzahl   21

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   08   14   31   38
   Zusatzzahl   13

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   03   12   19   26   32   40
   Zusatzzahl   24

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   15   33   34   42
   Zusatzzahl   38

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   05   26   31   32   37   41
   Zusatzzahl   23

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   16   18   23   27   45
   Zusatzzahl   15

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more