Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   23   28   32   44
   Zusatzzahl   35

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   08   18   29   34
   Zusatzzahl   23

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   13   18   30   39   45
   Zusatzzahl   28

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   12   16   26   40
   Zusatzzahl   39

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   14   35   40   42
   Zusatzzahl   11

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   16   18   19   24   28   32
   Zusatzzahl   42

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   12   23   24   31   38
   Zusatzzahl   22

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   10   12   16   27   39   42
   Zusatzzahl   45

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   11   12   19   21   41
   Zusatzzahl   42

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   17   19   22   24   29   43
   Zusatzzahl   01

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   09   23   42
   Zusatzzahl   41

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

   04   10   12   20   40   41
   Zusatzzahl   02

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   24   27   28   34
   Zusatzzahl   23

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

   05   15   26   32   33   35
   Zusatzzahl   30

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   13   15   26   33   39
   Zusatzzahl   35

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

   18   22   36   40   42   45
   Zusatzzahl   02

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   25   30   33   39
   Zusatzzahl   26

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   12   16   29   34   35   45
   Zusatzzahl   22

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   20   31   38   41
   Zusatzzahl   01

8 November 2020 (Sunday)

   18   28   31   35   44   45
   Zusatzzahl   26

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more