Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   12   23   28   33   40   41
   Zusatzzahl   11

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   15   22   26   36
   Zusatzzahl   25

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   06   30   36   39
   Zusatzzahl   05

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   26   30   31   32   33
   Zusatzzahl   06

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   09   12   17   32   43
   Zusatzzahl   38

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   20   21   26   42
   Zusatzzahl   27

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   16   17   20   25   43
   Zusatzzahl   19

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   02   14   26   30   38   39
   Zusatzzahl   18

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   29   31   42   44   45
   Zusatzzahl   10

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   13   18   26   36
   Zusatzzahl   09

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   12   31   34   44
   Zusatzzahl   32

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   11   14   20   37   38   41
   Zusatzzahl   13

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   11   16   25   43
   Zusatzzahl   01

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   08   18   33   42   45
   Zusatzzahl   29

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   16   24   44
   Zusatzzahl   12

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   20   22   31   39
   Zusatzzahl   38

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   07   17   39   44
   Zusatzzahl   33

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   05   22   23   27   37   45
   Zusatzzahl   25

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   17   33   36   38   44
   Zusatzzahl   23

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   07   09   20   28   30
   Zusatzzahl   40

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more