Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

17 August 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   02   14   16   22   32   36
   Zusatzzahl   21

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   17   19   22   33   40
   Zusatzzahl   20

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   01   16   30   31   37   42
   Zusatzzahl   25

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   24   25   30   36   44   45
   Zusatzzahl   23

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   08   31   32   34   37   45
   Zusatzzahl   30

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   15   27   30   36   37
   Zusatzzahl   29

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

   13   20   25   32   33   39
   Zusatzzahl   01

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   18   31   33   37   42
   Zusatzzahl   27

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

   04   11   27   29   32   35
   Zusatzzahl   06

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   05   20   22   41   42
   Zusatzzahl   35

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

   09   12   24   25   28   45
   Zusatzzahl   16

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   15   18   33   43
   Zusatzzahl   38

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   08   11   17   25   35   45
   Zusatzzahl   20

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   13   37   38   42   44
   Zusatzzahl   21

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   01   11   17   18   19   43
   Zusatzzahl   26

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   18   28   29   37   42
   Zusatzzahl   26

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   05   18   20   24   37   40
   Zusatzzahl   30

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   12   26   32   36   42
   Zusatzzahl   30

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   12   14   31   33   35   40
   Zusatzzahl   24

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   14   26   27   35   41
   Zusatzzahl   32

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more