Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   12   16   18   25   28   34
   Zusatzzahl   45

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   14   24   27   31
   Zusatzzahl   22

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   03   07   11   18   22   34
   Zusatzzahl   35

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   18   19   21   25   36
   Zusatzzahl   02

10 May 2020 (Sunday)

   07   13   27   31   32   44
   Zusatzzahl   10

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   26   27   28   44
   Zusatzzahl   12

3 May 2020 (Sunday)

   10   14   21   32   34   45
   Zusatzzahl   11

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   16   18   29   34
   Zusatzzahl   13

26 April 2020 (Sunday)

   08   16   23   25   26   28
   Zusatzzahl   11

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   11   12   23   28   38
   Zusatzzahl   02

19 April 2020 (Sunday)

   02   10   12   33   35   39
   Zusatzzahl   38

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   11   41   43   44
   Zusatzzahl   38

12 April 2020 (Sunday)

   13   20   26   41   43   45
   Zusatzzahl   17

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   06   15   18   32
   Zusatzzahl   09

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   12   23   28   33   40   41
   Zusatzzahl   11

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   15   22   26   36
   Zusatzzahl   25

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   06   30   36   39
   Zusatzzahl   05

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   26   30   31   32   33
   Zusatzzahl   06

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   04   09   12   17   32   43
   Zusatzzahl   38

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   20   21   26   42
   Zusatzzahl   27

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more