Austria Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Austria Lotto

Austria Lotto Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl  Zusatzzahl

How to Play Austria Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Zusatzzahl

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   05   12   36   38   39   45
   Zusatzzahl   22

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   16   26   31   41
   Zusatzzahl   34

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   06   13   25   31   38   44
   Zusatzzahl   32

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   21   24   38   41   42
   Zusatzzahl   04

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   05   12   27   36   44
   Zusatzzahl   15

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   19   23   36   39
   Zusatzzahl   03

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   20   22   27   31   33
   Zusatzzahl   38

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   27   32   33   38   40
   Zusatzzahl   21

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   07   08   09   22   25   37
   Zusatzzahl   23

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   08   11   17   32   34
   Zusatzzahl   45

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   08   11   16   33   38   45
   Zusatzzahl   42

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   08   18   26   35   43
   Zusatzzahl   40

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   08   27   30   40   42   43
   Zusatzzahl   09

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   07   09   32   36   43
   Zusatzzahl   31

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   09   20   22   32   37
   Zusatzzahl   39

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   07   17   23   39   43
   Zusatzzahl   18

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   03   09   15   18   26   29
   Zusatzzahl   28

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   11   13   15   22   27
   Zusatzzahl   02

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   02   15   23   28   33   34
   Zusatzzahl   19

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   27   33   34   41   45
   Zusatzzahl   42

How to Win Austria Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Austria Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more